how EMM "met" all the guppies of GS?!?

Re: how EMM "met" all the guppies of CAFE?!? (better read it!!)

Does EMM even work or study, she's here 24/7, and longer she'd be a stool.

Re: how EMM “met” all the guppies of CAFE?!? (better read it!!)

Numb: His personality over GS is just like his name. He comes in and goes out of gupshup without letting anything out or absorbing anything in. His personality has a bitter taste of anger and frustration, which add charm into his style.

I came across Numb in his own thread called, " Interview thread". That thread was well-known among us in cafe. It was a chain of interview that one guppy will ask a question and following guppy will answer. Just like an interview.

Me getting to know Numb wasn’t much umm pleasure as I recall it. I, EMM, was as usual taking pangah in his Interview thread and for some reason Numb got offended or may be didnt like my flooding style. I really liked that someone actually hate to see EMM floooding and is not afraid to let EMM know :k:

Numb brother I really don’t know you much but I sure know that you have a great soft personality hidden inside of you that you are afraid to let out. I wish you all the best and May your dreams comes true, ameen :hug:

stick around at least once in a while :slight_smile:

So far have done this people!
Jassoos Khan
sajal
faizy
waqi
shaoib akhtar
chupkese
AQ
james_bhaand
lajawab
jaan lewaa
barbie_girl](Data Singapore - Toto SGP - Data SGP - Result Singapore)
shikra
phatima1
decent munda
innocent smile
gizzy
cute_witch
mad_sceintist
daagh
uncle_falker
cheetah
mussa bhai
PCG
captain lota
johnybr
furqan
sac
crescent
wassif
Numb

saddi baari kadouN aouni ae?

Finally someone who enlightened my personality in simple words...you are absolutely right EEM thumbs up :) I thought No one is able to, but you proved me wrong...

I try to stick around here...but say it not, because you never know...

Ummm still waiting....

**:hmmm:hmmmmmmmmm!!! inteha ho ga-e intezar ki :bummer: **

Rockistan: Fast, young, lil bit witty and good looking! Whenever I see rocky’s posts, I tend to look at his avatar more rather than his replies. I must say his avatar is the ONLY avatar all over GS that really effects on the reader (well on me it does). You must be thinking what is EMM talking about? Well, his avatar (sonic the hetchock…sp?) is always running and whenever I see his posts I get the expression that Rocky is doing things really fast and I then end up reading his posts fast too! :smack:

Anyway, I came to know rocky through someone else…my ol’ pal Chuppi! She opened one thread about how she need help when her mom was going away from home. I was flooding in that thread that I noticed Rocky would come in and reply, “give me your hand” to chuppi! I read that couple times and it sounded funny to me that how this dude is coming in between without caring whats going around and asking chuppi for hand (LOL).

Rocky’s best threads were in the Video forum, which was applaused by everyone on the GS except ahum some people. One video that I really liked was the one in Starbucks to get some Kaali chaye! :rotfl:

His threads in cafe are lil bafoonish. ONe example would be about how …err…men shouldn’t pee while standing or something ( :rotfl: ). That thread was HILARIOUS!! :k: I still go back read and enjoy it..just for the sake of laugh and nothing else u pervert minded ppl :snooty:

Oh yes, Before I forget…this rockistan didn’t believe I am a girl for three months!!! He had CIAs after em just to find out whether I am a girl or not!! I don’t think so he still know about me. I might pretend to be a girl but you never know I can be an uncle with 2 kids and beautiful caring wife sitting behind the pc screen and flooding. Baahh who cares, as long as you know EMM! :smokin:

Ok rocky happy now? I wanted to delay it further but then I felt bad for you…actually not for u but for chuppi :smiley: I dunno how she can put up with u.
Aight nigga/mang or watever have fun. Keep up the fast pace and watch out b4 u get beaten up again by kaluusss…:stuck_out_tongue:

awww januuuu thoura time aur lagay ga plz…:hug: cheer up now :hug:

horayyyyy :)

batameeezz sirf yaheen comment day sakay ho :bailan:

i'm too lazy to type rite now...i'm in the mood to make fun of a newb on gs...do you know of any? You know throw some comments back and forth and get em really pissed off.

hmmm... there r many....most of them are girls...so i dont know them :D

EMMy
Shall I open a thread … so that we can … :blush:

uncle bhaand nahee abhi nahee :crying:

too much to study…:frowning: so came over the break :teary1:

sowy :hug:

aur kitnoN saY milo gee :rotato: ??

abbay bohut lambi list hai :bummer:

KahaaN tuk sunaao gee
kahaaN tuk sunooN gaa

:mudhosh:

hazarouN haiN shikwaayyyy
kiya kiya sunaouuN :silly:

:topic: