how EMM "met" all the guppies of GS?!?

Re: how EMM "met" all the guppies of CAFE?!? (better read it!!)

maan that cake was goood and delicious :D

Re: how EMM “met” all the guppies of CAFE?!? (better read it!!)

sooo we have cake downstairs too:snooty:…and ifnot that i hope ur not talkin bout me when u say cake:bummer:

^ samajhdaar ho gayee hai bachi :D cake meetha meetha cake ;)

oye bachi nahi..aunty kaho aunty:blush:

aunty :love:

uncle bhaandayyyy yeh kiya mazaq hai :love:

yeh mazaq naheen haqeeqat hay :blush:

abhi main aur intezar karoun :halo:ya rona shoro ker doun k aap bhool ga-e ho humain :bummer:

haha nice thread ..:k:

what abt me …:clown:

:hmmm: abhi intezaar he chal raha hai :bummer:

sorry beta, been bz..insha'allah will bring soon :D

koi baat nahin i’ll wait coz im a good gal :halo:

am I in a line too? :)

thanx:hug:

don’t worry i do u too :k:

Cheetah: what comes in my mind when I think about cheetah? Very quiet personality, come in cafe with the urge of opening a thread and making a big hit on it. But I guess because of his little bit shyness he is somehow unable to accomplish that target.

When cheetah first appeared in cafe, I think first thing he noticed was “EVILMASTERMIND” all over the cafe. He would open a thread and it would go unnoticed, on the other hand when EMM opens a thread it would get easily flooded.

He finally thought about pm’ing EMM to ask her about her secret to flood too much and and to attract everyone to her threads. I was very very very suprised and amazed by that cheetah. I never intended to take attention from anyone anyhow. I would just come in and would kind a BUMP into every single guppy whether I know them or not (thats how you flood :D)

He came up with the idea that lets one popular and unpopular guppy open a same thread and we will experiment to see which thread get filled up most. We for some reason were unable to carry that experiment out due to my timing/schedule.

Later on, cheetah added me to his MSN and I was like hmmmm …who is it? turn out to be Cheetah and to this very day I still don’t know how he got my email addy (begged him soo much but still he won’t tell).

Cheetah we all love having you here in cafe. I have been noticing lately you are doing great job in getting and giving comments to guppies without any hesitation. Keep it up, who knows this new personality of yours might make a big hit! :k:

p.s. u r a great pal cheetaaayyyy! U cricket lover! :hug:

awww thanks emm

i am writting ur auto biography

Innocent_Smile: known as King of ROLLEYES! He can rolleyes at anyone and anytime and anywhere. But i must add here that I am the ONLY guppy so far that he hardly rolleyes on ( sahee kaha na IS?). I know the trick how to make him cry/beg and stop rolling eyes on me :smiley:

I don’t quite remember how we started to flood together. In the beginning I always thought innocent_smile is a SHE becuase of his avatar. But later yeh raaz paash ho gaya and I end up teasing him like I do now :smiley: (:hug: )

I have heard he was a flooder back in old days, which is history now (LOL). He just comes in cafe and pull out all the old threads and start posting his ROLLEYES in every single thread.

Tell me IS don’t you get headaches like that? I tried doing it once then mainey toubah kar li, i started to get migraines. IS tried leaving GS couple times but look at him he is still here flooding as usual :stuck_out_tongue:

IS it is really pleasure to know you and to have you around. You are really BHOULA banda here on GS. Such a calming and down to earth and sensitive personality. :hug: Thanx for opening a club for WE LOVE EMM ( :kiss: )

I owe you one bhai meray :smiley:

p.s. not to mention he has a great taste in shay-ro-shaeeri!

added: now he uses EEKK smiley on me! :eek:

aap nay yea raaz b paaash kar diya k meri rolleyes say kesay bacha ja sakta hay :bailan: