Re: how EMM “met” all the guppies of CAFE?!? (better read it!!)
aap plz baithain, araam karain, thanda paani peejiay, main rooh-afza laata hoon aap k liay, AC is on … daikhain to soch soch kar aap kay sar par teen adad sawaalia nishaan ugg gaya hain ![]()
emmo ![]()
**mAd_ScIeNtIsT: **maadddyyyyyyyy did I make you wait long enough?! So tell me how does it actually feel to wait for your turn? Well, I told you good things don’t come that easily. So, how did I start knowing this Intellectual guppy of GS
He is one of those guppies that hardly show up in café (well until now it was like that). I remember seeing his posts in other forums, which I didn’t even bother clicking on. I would read the title and be like “ naaa some other time when I am really bored” Because of his name and his reputation on GS I pictured him (only once) that he would be serious, tall, book wormy, proud and good looking. (good looking…big el o el)
To be honest, I never even thought about bumping into him like I did with other guppies. He was just like non-existing personality floating around the GS for me. But I guess, no one can be safe from EMM ….either sooner or later they have to get to know EMM.
You all might remember that waqi06 opened a thread and started new thing about chatting on MSN. He was getting everyone’s email addys and kept adding them on. Accidently, Maddy’s addy got added in my MSN too. At a time I didn’t notice nor paid attention but later one day I saw his name and display pic online. I looked at it and was totally lost thinking who the hell is this dude who has disgusting FOOT as a display pic. I im’ed him asking which creature are you? There was no reply back. I messaged again and then again no reply back. I got frustrated and then asked Parissenoor that who is this dude with Foot as his diplay pic? She said it could be Maddy…and I was like who? She said mad_scientist (pagal sceinsdaaN). She said “how come you don’t know its him? It’s the well known thing about maddy.” I said, ***“I dunno, I just never paid attention I guess.” ***
Later, when maddy got sober (yes he drinks) he replied me back saying who, what where? I said why don’t u tell me first Mr. Foot Man. I don’t remember what he said since that time I was chatting with someone important
But we still carried on our conversation just on normal level asking questions here and there
When I mentioned him that Yeah I have dissected a cadaver, he grossed out and that way I found out his weakness. He hated it whenever I mentioned that I will come and touch him with my bare hands from which I dissected (I did dissect once without glove).
Then, he told me that he will be bugging me too but I challenged him saying that NO ONE can bug EMM! :smokin: and poor guy since then trying his best to annoy EMM! (I feel bad for u maddy, keep trying)
Later, there was a rumor start spreading around about Maddy’s crush! But it turned out that the person who was spreading the rumor actually has a crush on Maddy! (baychari ki aqal gayee paani may) Anyways, since then we start playing as if we do have crush on each other! (pukh
But I tell you guys he is NOT as innocent as he seems like or pretend to be! Toubah toubah, u guys have no idea what he said to me recently. (kanouN ko haath lagaying) I couldn’t digest my food that day! (qabz ho gaya thaa). He did realize later on that whatever slipped out of his mouth wasn’t appropriate but still he has to pray a price for not holding his tongue at a proper place.
Want know what he said? Mmmm thinking I don’t want to jeopardize his Modship to sink here on GS infront of everyone because he comes in handy most of the time (yea he comes and clean my bathroom, specially toilet) I guess I should tell since he betrayed me by hanging out with jassoos khan behind my back and got married :crying: I ain’t forgetting that Maddyyy! (ghussay say daikhnay wala smiley). You just can’t kill two birds with one stone….I know you can’t! ( get the idea u foot locker)
Funny thing, he comes in café more often now (u all must have noticed) and he also agreed to grow his Moonch like Charlie Chaplain for me aur tou aur he will learn to walk like Charlie chaplain just to make me laugh
Awww Maddyyy I am indeed waiting for that moment! (sharma kay daykhnay wala smiley)
Ok I think this should be enough now, before people start complaining that how come Maddyy got the longest one. No there isn’t any reason behind :snooty:
p.s. Maddyyyy stop poking me will ya! :hoonh:
But I like poking you ![]()
Re: how EMM "met" all the guppies of CAFE?!? (better read it!!)
yeah how come maddy got the longest one ?
b/c he bribed me ![]()
too long, dont have time to read it ![]()
^ but he read it ![]()
I read all of everything EMM writes ![]()
really? ![]()
Captain Lota: Name itself attracts you toward this person. I give high5 to the person who came up with this nick:k:
I used to read Captain Lota’s posts but I don’t remember replying much to him nor thinking about taking any kind of pangah with him until I bumped with him in image 2.
You all might remember he opened a thread called “Captain Lota’s Toy”. He was basically advertising himself with those huge ear muffs (
). I looked at his pic and replied, " is that your toy?
" I was basically pointing at him being his own toy. (LOL)
He replied back (pissed) saying, “EMM flooder, yes I am my own toy”. (
)
That reply made my day right at that spot! ![]()
You all might know about Orkut community. Captain Lota happened to be there too. I am on orkut too and for GS community I opened a thread about testimonials. I basically opened a thread requesting that when ever someone write testimonials, don’t make it short like “Testi” try to write the whole word as Testimonials because when people write “TESTI” then something else pops in my mind. (blush)
Captain Lota replied to that thread saying, "If you want to remind your teacher about test tomorrow, you should say the following, “teacher Test hai kal” and keep in mind to say it pretty fast! " (ROTFL). It was the BEST reply ever ![]()
I really like Captain Lota’s sense of humor. Recently he started a family, got two kids…one boy najaiz lota and one girl choti loti. His wife (which he claims not to be his wife) was Captain Loti. It was fun to have Lota family jumping around the cafe. I really liked them. But now I think BALDIYA people has taken them away (since they were making too much gund around) may be thats why I don’t see any one of them here now!
Captain Lota do try to come more often in Cafe and spare us some word of Lota wisdom. We all guppies of Cafe would really appreciate it!
Sincerely,
Flooder EMM
p.s when r new videos coming in image town from Captain Lota!?
My father is so poopooler ![]()
i know u r uncle bhaandayy ![]()
cool it’s james band uncle:smokin2:
Re: how EMM "met" all the guppies of CAFE?!? (better read it!!)
what about me emm im next in line
yes u r next my cheetay! ![]()
what about ME Emmy? ![]()
aap ko kaisey bhool sakta houN ![]()