buddies?
Re: How easily do you make..
I don't make friends that easily. Kyun khe jitne zaida dhoostian, utne zaida problems (from a girls point of view).
umm i am cold generally or moody.
but sometimes i become friends with people without even trying to be fraandly
Quite easily, but I prefer my imaginary ones. Real people are too noisy, and they have expectations, and also they smell funny.
***U vant fraandship Shaq :@:
easy peasy for me… :halo:
My real friends are very very very few and i like it that way. Coz i believe in Quality, not quantity. waisay bhi with friendship comes a lot of responsibilities and i dont like myself burdened with them so much that i cannot carry it.
***I don’t make friends as easily since i’m not a very conversant person and being quiet tends to lead people to think i’m too arrogant to talk to them…(in fact ppl who later became good friends have told me we thought u were too proud to talk to us
)
However when I do consider someone my friend I tend to trust them completely …and I can depend on them to be honest with me…for me I think the most important thing in a friendship is honesty and trust and if someone betrays that trust , I can never forgive them..
…after having learnt the hard way not to trust anyone completely , I’ve become more guarded and reserved with allowing people into my circle of friends…***
I dont make friends eaisly cuz i am an introvert and can be shy at times. However with age i think i am alot better at it then before. And once i make a friend or like someone then its always for keeps for my side atleast. And then i can be very chatty and easy to get along with :)
Ramzan khatam bhi nahi huwa aur itnay jhoot ![]()
Not easily at all...:(
not a problem for me at all. but i usually get along better with older people than with the people of my own age group. but still i dont have a problem in initiating any conversation, argument or a fight ;)
as for friendship....eerrr...well i try to give honest opinions to anyone who needs it, putting myself into his/her shoes. and since i dont have any secrets to share so I only share my thoughts with fellow human being but even in this I dont live a subliminal live with these people.
and I read it as ‘‘babies’’ ![]()
^:omg:
Considering the kind of posts on LIfe1 recently, that was bound to happen ![]()
^ ^lolz .
buddies EASY
Babies VERY EASY
NAMAAN! ![]()
making “friends” and buddies isn’t hard…making good friends and keeping them, is.
Jaisi soch waisa hee nazar aai ga aap ko ![]()