How does a MAN know when a WOMAN is in love with him?

Have we had this thread? if no then here it is

:blush: Bismillah karein je.

re: How does a MAN know when a WOMAN is in love with him?

He wouldn't. We fake everything.

How does a man **know when a **woman **is in love with **her?

Bhai sahib, post karnay say pehlay zara fiqra to parh laitay...

In love with “HIM” you mean??? :konfused:

Re: How does a MAN know when a WOMAN is in love with him?

^ yeah .it was a typo.

hahaha hota hota :stuck_out_tongue:

Well then..I guess only a man can answer that question!!! :bummer:

Pata nahi

When she bears kids whole heartedly and the man sees that typical shine in her eyes of being a mother...

There are some basic qualities in men that have this answer.

For example, if a man got lots of money, every woman is in love with him.

If a man hasn't got any money, no woman will ever fall in love with him. (well, they will pretend).

I think you are right.

:aq:

They don't .

^ufffffffffffff…ithna ghussaaaaaa :nahi:

it's true, guys just don't know. A girl can be so obvious and other girls will notice she's in love with a guy, but the guy will be totally clueless.

but if you must know, when she starts liking and doing the things you like. That's a big sign :) Now don't expect her to play video games with you, but if you say you like biryani, she'll make that, if you say you like the color green, she'll wear green more, stuff like that. She'll do things to make you happy.

give hints of how life would be after marriage for her maybe

how many kids he and she would have together........she looks deep into his eyes when they spend time with each other

stares at him whenever she gets a glimpse of his face

she might talk to her friends and mention his name all the time, she can't have decent conversation without saying his name

daydreams about him when she shouldn't

she laughs at the most dumbest jokes he might tell just to make him feel good

i think with a woman it's so much easier to know if she's in love

oh i almost forgot but most probably a girl would write her first name and his last name on her book or diary just to see how her name would look after marriage with him :)

either clueless or take it for granted

but i love video games :D

When she steals, and wears, his shoes. Or maybe that's just me.

Or his boxers. No...that is not me at all.

I probably wouldn't go as far as the boxers. Might sniff them a bit though.