How does a Guy

Re: How does a Guy

first requirement is thats .. gal should hav some character ...

2nd he should b a goooooooooood lier ... actor ... emotional .. & blah blah

Through a character certificate issued by Local Government Organization duly verified and attested. A clean report from area police would be an added advantage.

Pull her hair and call her names....

By telling her that she is fugly, and then still wanting to go out with her.

^ LoL.

Barbie Girl-- It varies from couple to couple. Some guys are inexpressive by nature and believe in deeds. Some do it otherwise. If the guy knows the girl to some extent, he will address her concerns before they surface. But then again, it doesnt mean that if he doesnt address them sooner rather than later, he doesnt care for the girl or like/love her. Even some guys can be thick-headed.

If the girl really feels that the guy is wooing her for her beauty rather than her character than she should tell him her concerns. Communication is the key in successful relationships. But make sure that the guy is going both for beauty and the character. Koi aik bhi missing ho tu danger :-p

hm......Naughty maybe you are right.......but what if your man is just after your physical beauty.....and what if his lady looses his beauty is some accident.......she ll be left alone....then there will eb no place left for ugly people

if he shows tears to his girl.... [now dont take it the wrong way]

kya pata eye drops hon ....

aight try this one !

loose it on him .. and then notice change of attitude by the days ....

Well Barbie...for something to work you need a combination of both...when i meet up with gals its usually becuase i found them physically attractive and on initally speaking i got on with them...they gace me enough to want to meet them again...

Now if on meeting them i dont get on with them...lol i remember one particular gal...she was stunning but so so boring...and conversation was so dry...then you dont meet up again...

So dont get offended if someone approaches you cos of your looks cos initially thats all they have got to go on...if he stays and seems to be enjoying your company...and spends alone time with you then he likes your character...

Be somewhat suspicious if he takes you out and shows you off to everyone and spend little time chatting to you...becuase then you may be the trophy gal...

As for your scenario...god knows...but we cant think like that can we...all i know is i want to be attractive to the girl im with both physically and mentally...

hm Thanks Naughty...............

Maybe you are not able to understand what i mean.....i am talking something beyond all this intial stuff......

yeah i agree with lajoo's 2nd post ....... u can tell if hes flattering u or being real....

but im not sure how they can "prove" it cuz their isnt really a scale to measure it with....it will enventually occure to you...intentions to Allah hi janta hai

yeah hopey...... you are so cute .....