How do your week look like ???
Im gona teel latter.
Start from you waik up intul u go to slep.
Im just curious
Re: how do your . . . . .
Wake up, go to work, come back, run errands, sleep :)
It is in it’s own sense
Still a year to go InshaAllah ![]()
Lol.. yeah.. if u make sumfin of it.. it aint that bad after all.. ![]()
Wutcha gonna do after a year..?
awke up then go for numaz then go for lauch with friends the ![]()
then ready for offcie then off from office then college and then on night GS :bhangra:
Back to school (The light at the end of the tunnel
). I’m on Co-Op. Three more semesters to Graduation still.
ok … we get it. We’re boring. What’re your plans Miss. Indiana Jones ? ![]()
I go to school
I work at my bros shop
I work at a mall
I babysit for pakis
I workout 4 tims a week
I do yoga 2 a week
I go out with my freinds
and i do ma home work
my weekend is startin frm 2day…![]()
wake up..go to college..come back...sleep sometimes...wake up...do some hw(pretend to do hw)...go online...clean the room a bit...go back to bed...n wait for someone to call...n then nanna time!
Avg day:
Wake up, put clock on snooze, 5 min later, put it on snooze, 5 min later, put it on snooze ... 5 min later .... (OH sHIZ I am late!)
Get Ready, goto work.
Since its nice weahter, I offer to go pickup breakfast for my team@work ... come back (hopefully my boss hasn't found out anyfin)
Usually have intresting lunch or some party @ work (had banana choclate chip mouse cake today for some1z... Damn it was good!)
Come home, try to lie down for half an hour ... never happens. Either friends over or something needs to be done at home.
Goto uni ... try to get friends to skip class. Once they skip, I goto my class. hahah ya I am evil.
Sometime meet up couple of ppl after school
Go Home
damn its 1:30 again ... I think I should pray and goto bed.
Weekends are usually more fun ...
prinsses ![]()
[quote=“PrinceMS”]
Avg day:
Wake up, put clock on snooze, 5 min later, put it on snooze, 5 min later, put it on snooze … 5 min later … (OH sHIZ I am late!)
Usually have intresting lunch or some party @ work (had banana choclate chip mouse cake today for some1z… Damn it was good!)
I used to be able to wake up without the snooze button, but now its like thats all I use…and then before I realize it I have been snoozing for 2 hours…![]()
Aur hamara cake kahan hai? Aapnay GS walay friends kay baray mein koi khayal nahi???
Sorry to pop the bubble but do you have trouble typing words correctly?