How do you welcome your husband

Re: How do you welcome your husband

lol… was just about to ask him that since he seems to have everyone’s number down

Neither, unless someone makes me change my mind and fall for this trap.

There’s a hindi saying ,“shaadi ka laddoo jo na khaaye woh pachtaye, jo khaaye woh bhi pachtaaye”

:fatee: White hair !

Only if you had a nice hairstyle.

Savage lmao

I have white hair. What to do :halo:

It was directed at something he had mentioned in his blog.

Okay but kya karne ka ab..bolo

My hairstyle suits my profession.

And I hope your brain is not as shallow as your comment.

Wait… I’m confused… what’s wrong with @NavAhmed’s hair? :confused:

It is. Now..

Dude, I’ve read a lot of your posts even on other threads. And god damn, you’re so cringey. Why are you trying to validate yourself infront of all these women? It seems that you are showing yourself off when no one is asking, like in another thread you openly exclaimed that you’re a doctor - good for you, but nobody asked. Stop tryna make yourself look better than you are, it’s just embarrassing. This isn’t a dating website, this is a forum, go sign up for tinder or some ****.

Oh Oh, Is Parveen Shakir right here? I think this needs a whole different thread

Wasalaaam and hug
with kids…:wink:

I might get banned after posting this, but there is nothing best to welcome your husband in a way that he forget rest of the world and losses his mind and soul into you.(sorry if this offends anyone)

Definitely not by asking’’ Channa kitha Guzarii aee Raat way ‘’ :slight_smile:

Depends on what he did or didnt do to mess up during the course of the day/week :face_with_raised_eyebrow:

Good luck getting the aunties to pull those moves for ya.