How do you visualise posters in your mind?...

:hmmm:

:aliyish:

:phati:

Re: How do you visualise posters in your mind?...

great thread.gives us newbies and insight.
so far my limited opinion:

K337---loves food,any chaske wali cheez will do
Shaz----seems like a uni/college kid, the younger brother minus all the brattiness
Mirch----an authority figure, scares me a bit like my dad
Esix----- dont know
Maroush---sensible woman happily going about her daily business
iggle----- an upsy daisy

The only Army i will join will be Pakistani Army :snooty:

PS: i am 2grade brown belt

Maroush i didn’t expect this from you :mad:

:omg: :omg:

Pretty much right :hmmm: but not there yet :hehe:

Re: How do you visualise posters in your mind?..

Let me visualize Maroush :@:

A granny ? :hehe:

J/k…

Probably in her mid 30s or 35 :hmmm:, happily married with 2-3 kids? a bit moti (no offence meant at all) and happily enjoying a good life in london…:smiley:

early 30 with 2 kids…possibly girls :@:

I thought i was visualizing Maroush? :emmy:

O…I was talking about you. :konfused:

:snooty:

guys…as brothers or uncle :hehe:
gals…as friends

ps. ya bachroon ko bhut kuch shena perta hai :hehe:

how the hell u know me tht well :eek:

Pretty much right, but Moti?? theri tho :bailan:… i’m far from it :snooty:

Now you know why i called you a rude boy :snooty:

Re: How do you visualise posters in your mind?...

but u ALL forgot me... tello tello how much of an aunty / granny / moti / kali / gori / sweet larki u think mu character could be?

NJMasti can be visualized as a Desi Nigger style lover living in NJ :@:

O Desi Nigger style = Desi ghetto wannabe :chai:

Acha not moti but maybe Granny? :hehe: :smiley:

PS: I am not rude :snooty:

Maroush: She just can’t visualize me, :emmy: not even close :snooty:

Pyaare: You are pretty much right…

Talkh-e-Jal: Totally wrong :barbie:, i am not even close to a “mota” :hehe:

Pingu: :mad: :mad: Definately wrong…it tells me a lot about you…:emmy:

didn’t understand - but lol anyways:@:

Hmmm NJMasti: Probably between 23-28? :hmmm:

Talk a lot, yup yup yup all day :hehe:, Height, between 5’4 to 5’6? A bit overwieght…

Lol :hehe: That’s it…am i right? :smiley:

that would be me with out the bold part :@:

And now for the Grand Jewl… Esix… :hmmm:

Probebly some kid about 15-16 years of age sitting in front of the computer and typing with black eye rinkles and dropped face. :@:

Almost like someone who havent slept in a long while. :snooty: