How do you visualise posters in your mind?...

Trust me, a majority would like to define me as I have defined them, just being even! :hehe:

As for your visualization, that is not bad for a work of imagination :chai: seriously, where did you get the knock-backs idea? :hehe:

PS: I hate multinicks!

Re: How do you visualise posters in your mind?..

K337: :rotfl: @ Shaz description… And i wish i was 18-20 :hinna: … vo zamaanay tho dhoor hai… the rest is true though :@:

CE: You can’t describe youself!!! :emmy:

Ok… CE… colourful eyes…hmmmm… she has Heterochromia where one eye is light brown and the other is grey blue and green… hence the colourful eyes. She is a CSI investigator… very high in demand across the US… and is a fashionista. :@:

Maroush and Talk-e-Jal have done a good job here though :k:

Re: How do you visualise posters in your mind?...

Ayeee finally a recognition.

By the way Mr. Humanoid :@: How are you.

i know some ppl here not a lot so here we go

K337 - the flood queen
agel21 - her partner in crime
Janu Jia - miss "i m so popular"
masoom muskan - roti soorat
i explained marush b4
meeru_a - very sweet and nice
khoobsorat collection - vhat nonsense yar
desi ostrich - sarcasm queen
mirch - decent guy with a lot of enemies
lifeless - very nice and cool
aisha dubai wali - haven talked with her a whole lot but shes nice

Talk - I am very fine, thank you :slight_smile: How about yourself? I hope you are doing well under your original nick as well :k:

I am no longer in the original nik brah :) This is my new nick :)

^ Just what I thought. What was your original nick anyway? :hehe:

I see the bandar being smart :konfused: anyways. :@:

lol :D

Elvis voice Thank you, thank you very much :aliyish:

:teary2:

Kisi ko main yaad B nahi

:crying:

So you pretty much discredited everyone on these boards. Why don’t you take a Sanyaas / Bin Baas / Sabbatical from GS then ? That will do you a lot of good.

Sathya naas! Sorry Champ jee… :hinna:

Ok, Champ… he’s a teenager who is a white belt in karate… and mommy and daddy call him their champ… very lean in terms of muscular strength, can’t drop and give us 20 press-ups…maybe 10 :@:… military enthusiast who dreams of being in the Venezuelan army :@:… and has lambay moonchein… :smiley:

You nailed it man. All I can say is Jalnay waloon ka monh kala. :)

Some Corrections ;

1. I am not white but Brown blet
  2. & i can do more then 50 press-up’s in one turn :snooty:
  3. I donr have moonchein

Mirch - so you are representing the pretenders, haters, self righteous always-right's on GS?

Hmmm Champ you’re at the sempai grades… which brown? 1 2 or 3??

You didn’t correct venezuelan army… so you are thinking of joining them?? :hmmm:

I will be better off staying out of way of a jannwar and that too a gorilla. You can carry on with your hate for everything and everybody , God bless you and make things easy for you. Ameen.