So girls and boys, how do you think anyone or everyone looks on here?
This should be interesting ![]()
P.S - I know it’s asking a lot from you Cafe’ites but be serious! ![]()
So girls and boys, how do you think anyone or everyone looks on here?
This should be interesting ![]()
P.S - I know it’s asking a lot from you Cafe’ites but be serious! ![]()
Re: How do you think they look?
ummm...
i think u r a lil girl...
dark blond hair with two cute lil ponytails :)
rite? :D
and for some reason me feel u like halaaying your head ;)
don’t desrcibe avatars pagal ![]()
if so, i think you’re a young lady with a brown headband and nice thick wavy hair with smooth brown skin ![]()
fasanti--like basanti :D
lolz...if u change the brown skin to white ur rite :D hehehe
lekin :( chaanta maarne kee kya zaroorat thee sweeti :(
kaafi zor say lagga hai.
nishan bhi par gaya...
lolz@ lifey...
kya pechaan hogayee aapko haye o Rabba :D
khush kush kar dittaayee oye ;)
lifey: tall slim with brown hair and big brown eyes.
no lemme no if me is rite?
sweetif: medium height, dark hair, light eyes?
hm? sahi kaha? ya bilkul ghalat?
interesting.. ![]()
haha fasanti ; ) bussssss!
ummm ur wrong im moti, choti, choti eyes, kaaley bal :D
okey
i dont know why but E6 and NV and Apples remind me of Franklin the Turtle cartoon ![]()
E6 The Turtle
**NV The Bear **
Apples The Owl
lolz@ moti choti shooo cute :D
wot bout sweetif?
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
hehehhehhee:D
luk at kermi aww lolz :p