How do you step in the shower?

I have this thing where I can’t just jump in…even if it’s 100deg. outside I have to let the warm water run for a bit…step in the tub and let it work with my feet…then turn on the shower and have it go up to my ankle..then my knee, then my thigh…phir my waist…and up and up and up till it touches my head.

My bros laugh at me saying how can you NOT just open the water while standing underneath it and why do you take warm showers in texas!?! HOW CAN YOU! bla bla bla blabla…

any one with the same problem?

Re: Do YOU jump in the shower or go in very slowly??? <—HONEST ANSWERS—>

AHEM…remember the first convo :rotfl:

yea i got the same prob

Re: Do YOU jump in the shower or go in very slowly??? <---HONEST ANSWERS--->

Nups, not me. I jus quickly jump in and start showering in matter of seconds.

i don’t know that.. but miniman it takes me 1 and half hour for a simple shower :frowning:
plus i love singing while taking shower :love:

^^ lol thats crazyyyy

i still use a baalti and mugga :clown:
i will stand IN the bath tub. Fill the baalti and then do the proper nahana dhoona standing up using the muggaa - OH I am so much in love with the paindoo in me :love:

I know.

You are prolly the only one too.

aur on top of that.. wheneva i come out of the washroom the alarm rings :smack:
that is because of the steam in washroom :bummer:

I am the original :smooth:
the rest are all cheap imitation paindooz :mocking:

PROUD TO BE A PAINDOO :jhanda:

Re: How do you step in the shower?

^yeah I bet kabhi gharoor bhi nahi kia ho ga??? :rolleyes:

i have to let the water run for a couple minutes before getting in.

i enter the shower like a human

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

i start off with warm unless its very hot!!
but sometimes i find the courage to do like BF :smiley:

lol :stuck_out_tongue:

anything involving me without clothes, i go in...andddddddddddddddddddddddd i come out.

wow!! that was quick :D

well.. i DO send flowers and a thank you card..its not like i'm a total jerk..