how do you see the world around you?

Re: how do you see the world around you?

Not at all, it can take me down with it. Thinks the ‘rolls eye’ emotion is so pathetic

The way I see the world around me .. is everything in the world, all the plants, animals, humans, sun, moon, stars, oceans, mountains, rivers, air, water everything is a menisfestation of God. Everything contains God.

Human soul is the spirit of God, the noor of God. Every human being has the God within him, you, you, and you, everyone. This body is the cover, the veil of Spirit of God. When we purify ourself, and subjugate our Nafs (non-self), tame our Nafs, eliminate our Nafs, then the mass of our body unites with the light of spirit. When this happens, your whole being gets illuminated, then everything you do, you say, you write .. spills the light that you carry within your body.

The presence of God is intoxicating and its tranquilizing -- The Halal Wine.

Whatever you call him Allah, Rab, Khuda, Bhagwan, God, Malik, ... he is a part of you.

This world is a journey, journey from non-self to self. Once the soul is kindled, it creates a spark in every heart that comes in contact with it.

her aik andar aik light hai, aik spark hai, aik aag hai. The union with the true self is called finding God, and the union with the God is finding paradise. Every person has his own paradise. The more you are away from your true self, the spirit within, the more you are closer to hell. When you find God then you reach your highest potential, you find the power within.

^ Great Post and very much in tune with some of my beliefs too.

Love that bit… :dhimpak:

Kya haseen andaz hain aap ka. :lajawab:

Bohat shukriya Faris bhai, I learn from you alot too, you clarify many things in my mind without ever knowing that you did.

In my writings, I dont intend to teach anyone, I am just recording my journey, somewhere someday it may ignite a spark in someone.

Ham parvarish e Loh O Qalam karte rahain ge
Jo dil pe guzarti hai Raqam karte rahain ge.

^ Good. :)

This world is a mixture of good and bad. And perception of the person of good and bad makes a bigger impact on the way that person would act.

It's a two way traffic, experience come to the person and person acts based on experience. Hence, the grand station of this traffic is the person himself.

With good beliefs and education and more importantly the efforts to apply education and knowledge by the person, differences can be made. If not, at least the person will not be held responsible for not attempting.

The world is absolutely perfect. It's the shame the people who occupy it are not.

I don't know the answer to your questions but I definitely agree with this.