How do you like your tea?

There are thousands of combinations to have your tea. I’m interested in how my fellow AVENites have their tea.

**Sugar:
Milk:
What order:
Biscuit:
Ideal tea companion:

Anything else/unusual methods or things you try tea with:**

here’s mine-

Sugar: 1
Milk: very little
What order: milk, sugar, teabag, water
Biscuit: almost any kind
Ideal tea companion: jst a book in my hand

Anything else/unusual methods or things you try tea with: I am a Biscuit Master.Some people,I don’t think they appreciate the delicacy, the technique required, in getting a rich tea finger to survive the dunking process long enough to go from the cup to the mouth. It’s an art form.

Anything else/unusual methods or things you try tea with: nope.

Re: How do you like your tea?

i was jsut thinking aobut this wihle making tea:hayaa:

usually i take no sugar
and i like it with cookies:blush:

:hmmm:

I like my tea chilled… I call it ice tea… :faizy:

Sugar: 1
Milk: 2
What order: mama’s joota orders me :@:…j/k Mama k haath ki bani tea :dhimpak: (i rather waste money coffee than on tea)
Biscuit: chocolate chip cookies :@:
Ideal tea companion: TV

you know this is against GS rules :ban:

Shaz doesn’t like Tea, he’s on Milk :omg:

3 sugar
3 milk

with cheeze tea biscuit.

If you drop a pencil in your cup of tea
it should stand upright :smokin:

With honey ...
Milk: never
What order: honey, sugar ( 1 )
Biscuit: with "Hrebya","gazelle's horns" (moroccan biscuit) or cookies
Ideal tea companion: hmmm....

well Extra large steap tea 3/3 from Timhortans is really big. :slight_smile:

I take that from college with 2 cheeze tea biscuits. :smokin:

i take a cup full of milk and atea bag with 1 teaspoon suger and thats it
i call it chai:@:

even the tea bag doesnt give much color to my chai

^^^ …and then a fish in the chai… makes a world of difference :sadiyah:

LB just normal pakistani chai aur plzz kuch khany ky liy bhi leti aana

I would have espeecial chai from dhaba when I'll go back to Pakistan with small baaker khaniz. I miss it :(

the way they drink it in khokhaz in pakistan!

:o who tells u all this

:vivo: koi privacy hi nahi hai yahan to:naraz:

you actually put fishsteaks in tea and drink it?

Brave....i cant find the icon :(

I don't like warm beverages at all. So I'm not into tea or coffee or even hot chocolate.
As far as warm drinks are concerned, I like soup. Overall, it's the cold beverages I LOVE. The colder the better. Anybody else like that?

Like it sweet and Hot.