Long or short?
Not too long but nicely clipped?
With or without nail varnish?
False nails?
Glittery nails?
My husband likes long nails with red nail varnish, I think.
Long or short?
Not too long but nicely clipped?
With or without nail varnish?
False nails?
Glittery nails?
Re: how do you like the nails on your woman?
oh btw, I'm not talking about toe-nails./talons.
my husnband likes short nails nicely polished but no funky colors like green or black.. so i always do french manicure, pink or red nails
O yaar ... kyon badnaam kar rahee ho mujhe?
^lol!
He loves long nails, not crazy long but long enough for him to feel 'em digging in his skin. He loves crazy colors too.
I like my nails in medium length n manicured. Since few months i have been getting my nail color done almost every two weeks, its kinda fun! But i can’t put nailcolor on myself
i m such a nikami when it comes to the girly stuff
Im not married yet but my fiance loves me having long nails with any colour (purple,black,green,blue) and he often asks me to have nail art on them too lol
He's likes medium length nails...not too short...but not too long either.
As for colors....he does not like super neon colors, nail art, or glitters (I don't like nail art or glitters on myself either so that works out great!). I do neon colors at times b/c I like them....but lately, I've been doing a lot of dark colors. My latest purchase was OPI Roadhouse Blues and to my surprise, he actually really liked it.
aur jin k pass filhal husband/fiance ki sahoolat mojood na ho,wo kia yahan post na karain?![]()
Hareem,psyah’s your husband?![]()
^aap ko ab pata chala hai? ![]()
bilkul. ![]()
lol he doesn't care what i do with my nails! but i always show him and I'm like loooook how pretty my nails look and he's just happy with the fact that I'm happy LOL he couldn't care what i do with my nails..although he takes a greater interest when I've done the french manicure look but thats a bit boring for me sometimes :/
OMG, my fiance LOVES long nails and before him I use to be a nail biter. Eek. He loves them long with reds and french manicures. Both of them drive him crazy and he finds them SEXAY, I kid you not. He's obsessed with my hands and feet so on my toes I just keep them filed so they aren't long. I hate long toenails! On my toes I usually do reds. The one he loves is OPI's I'm Really Not a Waitress. It was the first polish he ever saw on my hands and has been obsessed ever since.
I love that he's cute and observant like that.
So basically, he prefers darks/reds/french/subtle glitters/even blacks. No neons, esp. yellow. Hates that color w/ a passion.
^oooh nice.
Long nails are very hot.
^ you know what I meant ![]()
Long red nails..hides seedy look
See from the beginning first 30 seconds