How do you gals feel about this?

Re: How do you gals feel about this?

i heard that hunza women are beautiful and that they look much younger than their age. Oh and that they are ALL thin.

Hmmm...

Someone who understands the concept of family, how the parents should be respected and taken care of, how children must be nurchured and loved. She must be able to listen and understand the realities of life and not be stubborn. A sense of humour helps too. Oh, and she shouldn't be a "yes boss" type; I'm not looking for someone to agree with me all the time, if she has a differing opinion about an issue then there is a correct way to explain it. Shor sharaba will not convince me.

All this in addition to straight NATURAL brown hair, fair skin, and coloured eyes wouldn't hurt (all though its not a pre requisite) :D .

(I feel like I'm filling out a profile for a dating service, hehe).

InshAllah meri aur sab ki duaen kabul karein Allah mian, Ameen.

Jazak Allah

Its nurtured :bummer:

Then marry a man Anil! :confused:

Aneel bhai, Kabul is in Afghanistan. Its “Qabool” and not kabul.:cb: I thought I better correct you before you teach the same to your kids. Phir khud hee kaho gay unhein, aray urdu nahin aati tumhein :smilestar: ye sara tumhari maan ka qasoor hai :cb:

P.S. don’t be mad at me. remember, sense of humor! :cb:

Well, Kabul here makes perfect sense, coz he will find the girl with specified charateristics only in** Kabul.**

That must be a special Kabul bro. coz the kind of gal he’s looking for won’t be in Afghani Kabul :cb:

yes they do have that kind of girl BIBI KARZAI HOORPARI :k:

:cb: :cb: :cb:

LMAO not bad Anil, Inshallah Allah will bless u with that sorta lady.
Now i m seriously looking forward to c ur pic, how about u post it in the image section for a day or two.

girls from west maybe modern, but not all of them,

many boys say that whatever happends they want to marry a girl in pakistan, cause they think girls from west are to modern.
But girls from pakistan are, uppar se kuch aur ander se kuch aur,

The only difference is that what pakistani girls do here is spread, every boy will know about it, but in pakistan it is hidden, so whatever a girl do there, no one will ever know,

Now for example, holland is a small country, the boys from here always have a excuse like, pakistani girls from here are modern etc etc, but self they will marry a dutch girl, with the promise She will confirt to islam, ( not every boy some of them)
Ok we will take a city, for example amsterdam, Now from the (for example) 200 boys maybe 75 marry to a girl from another background, how many are left now ? 200-75= 125, from the 125 , 100 say i want to marry in pakistan, now there are left 25, from the 25 will maybe 5 marry some were in holland, and the 20 other will search a girl somewhere in europe,

:omain larka nahin hoon

don’t be pessimistic…this type of girl exists everywhere

zaima...don't worry we have our dutch paki on gupshup and he's free;)

I would but I don't have one on my computer.

Oh Come on AK, that's a lame excuse!

Come on we wana c ur pic. :) Be a man now :CareBear:

^ lol

I honestly would post it; but I don't have one on my computer. I'm very jahil when it comes to computer stuff (I'm a science student).

Why dont you post urs (minus the hijaab) to begin with?

I aint posting for a munda? It’s AK who’s looking for one! Y r u meray peechay parring :naraz:

P.S. I don’t wear Hijaab, not yet. My mind says wear it, kumbakht dil hai keh manta nahin … :bummer:

InshaAllah one day, I will and hopefully that day would be soon, InshaAllah :slight_smile:

I'm not a big fan of the hijaab; I respect those who wear it but I would prefer girls to be without it.

See... I don't think completely like a Mullah :).