How do you fight with your spouse in a joint family system???

Re: How do you fight with your spouse in a joint family system???

Tell your husband to tell her to "bring it on"

well, i only stayed with my inlaws for a few weeks, but me and my husband did have one argument, which was really silly. I wanted all my bridal shoot pictures enlarged to put into a frame, he said sab mat karo, bas do ya theen bari kar lobecause obviously we wouldnt have 30 frames in the house, so just enlarge 2 or 3....anyway it kinda trangressed from that into something completley different few mins later, and i burst into tears and we had a row....not too loud...but loud enough to show we were angry...no one heard as our room is further away from everyone else, however we were silent the whole day and it was obvious to everyone....i think the silent treatment is worse than actually having them hear the argument.

tauba hai yaar nadz... y r u soooo over sensitive.. kasam Khuda ki i used to think and my hubs says it too i m over sensitive but lookin at ur posts i realise i m nothin infrnt of u!! take it easy yaar.. thora chill karo. har bat pe larnay lago gi toh tumhare husband ko big issue bhi chota issue lagay ga.. he'll think nadz toh har baat pe ladti hia. trust me ive been there

i bet a lot of it just stays in. little communication. too much drama created by outsiders.

i agreed. if you will not speak out it will creat rift between the relationship.

ummmmm...
very quietly.

~A pillow fight~

Typical fantasy fight for a young kid.

Er...replace the dude iwth another girl, THEN its a kids' fantasy.

Yep! That’s me! :hehe:

You meant to say,… THEN its a man’s fantasy! :smiley:

man, kid....same thing.

I think the best way to fight wid your partner is online chat or RUDE email exchanges!

No one hears it!

No one knows about it!

and you can definitely shout your lungs off!

smoke fire Ashes

let it burn!

Aww!

That was nice! :LB:

Hummmm..so it can be saved and be used later? ;)

"I never said that,.."

"Yes you did...read your e-mail here Mister!"

You could fight in sign language

You could fight in the car

You could fight on a chalkboard...write out your feelings

Email each other

Or just throw caution to the wind and have it out with!