How do you express your love for Prophet Sallalaho Alahey Wa Alayhi Wasulum ?

Salaam

How do you express your love for Prophet Sallalaho Alahey Wa Alayhi Wasulum in your daily lives?

For me, I try to recite Darood Sharif and act upon the Sunnah of Beloved Nabi Sallalaho Alahey Wa Alayhi Wasulum

I also encourage others to read Darood Sharif.

Re: How do you express your love for Prophet Sallalaho Alahey Wa Alayhi Wasulum ?

Durood Sharif and following the Sunnah of the Holy Prophet (SAW). According to one hadith "None of you is a true believer until I am dearer to him than his children, his parents, etc.". I can't think of a better way of showing our love for the Holy Prophet than Durood Sharif and following his Sunnah.

Re: How do you express your love for Prophet Sallalaho Alahey Wa Alayhi Wasulum ?

by offering the Prophet the only "wage" that Allah commanded the Prophet to ask of us..........sura Shura ayat 23 it is said, Qul la us alokum alaehay ajrun illal mawaddata fil qurba.............amazing how Allah has ordered us to pray namaz and fast for Him but asked for the love of the Ahlaybait.................

That is of which Allah gives the good news to His servants, (to) those who believe and do good deeds. Say: I do not ask of you any reward for it but love for my near relatives; and whoever earns good, We give him more of good therein; surely Allah is Forgiving, Grateful. (42:23)

MashaAllah

Yes loving and respecting the Sahaba and Ahlay Bayt is also expressing your love for Prophet Sallalaho Alahey Wa Alayhi Wasulum.

100 salaawats every day.

Salam,

Just don't forget him (pbuh&hp) and his Ahlul Bayt (as) in any action you remember Allah in. So a 'Bismillah' before drinking water should be followed by a brief salawat, and perhaps remembrance of Imam al Hussain's (as) sacrifice in Karbala while he was hungry and thirsty... so on and so forth.

Wa-assalam Alaykum

i have quit facebook ........... n will never visit that website again......... inshallah

:wsalam:

:mash2: Allah SWT! hum sub ko Nabi-e-Pak :saw2: ke naqsha-e-qadam pr chalnay ki himmat ata kary :ammen:

The best way to show our love to the greatest and holiest of beings hazrat Muahammad(pbuh) is to follow his footsteps, his sunnah. He is Rahmat-alil-Alamin. At least we can try to be Rehmat for our fellow beings. Our being, our presence should be source of goodness. We should refrain from all such things that can give a bad name to our holy prophet (pbuh) and Islam as we claim to be his followers.
See how even his most bitter enemies were extremely impressed by his high moral values in spite of their opposition.

HE (saw) IS Rehmat-Ul-Aalameen!!!

Just having the belief is the important thing.

A man who believes in Nabi Pak whole heartedly is much better off than a Mullah who has no respect for the Prophet and reads ten thousand namaaz a week, even if the simpleton reads none his belief will carry him through while i daresay the Mullah will be in hell with the likes of myself.

Allah have mercy on us all.

Hum to Nabi :saw2: ki jooti ki khak bhi nahi ho saktain

here is my way to express the love

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-cafe/402612-25-2010-rabi-al-awwal-12-1431-aao-jashan-manaiy-2.html

Allah SWT! hum sub ko Nabi Karim :saw2: ki seerat pr amal karny ki toufiq ata farmain Ameen