Re: how do you differentiate between a pakistani and an indian?
i cant believe we’re putting down one nationality to argue for another
just guhhhreaaat.
i cant believe we’re putting down one nationality to argue for another
just guhhhreaaat.
I am not putting down our nationality Lifey. I am pointing out the weakness that we have, comparing skins colors. Does Islam allow that?
o ho bhai, aap tho naraaz hogaii
what? I am not putting anyone down, I am just commenting on masala preferences in the cultures.
im talking about this thread in general. it's pointless. y cant both have all kinds of people : )
and i miss general now.
what? I am not putting anyone down, I am just commenting on masala preferences in the cultures.
i prefer thoum..oh no...guess my nationality based on thaaaat :D
well God made races and skin colours, and diff ppl have diff views about beauty, different preferences, so I dunno if islam really has much to say on it.
what Islam does say is that complexion and race has nothing to do with who is a better person, everyone is equal to god and only separation is determined by the good deeds.
whoever makes the best food wins, but its confusing
pakistanis make better sindhi biryani
indians make better kachi gosht biryani
if an FOB is wearing check shirt he is from india if not then he is not.
If a person when ever buy cloths tend to go for greeninsh he is from you know...
indian samosas rnt good...tehy lose on that!!!
but indian papri chaat mhmhmmh
really the thread was about ‘how to differentiate’ between the two and what is it now?..completely off-topic:hinna:
as i said
indians smell of haldi pakistanis smell of dhanya
case closed...
And of course our handi is incomplete with haldi and dhania :D
well God made races and skin colours, and diff ppl have diff views about beauty, different preferences, so I dunno if islam really has much to say on it.
what Islam does say is that complexion and race has nothing to do with who is a better person, everyone is equal to god and only separation is determined by the good deeds.
Goray ko kaalay pe aur kaalay ko goray pe, arabi ko ajami pe aur ajami ko arabi pe koi foqiyat nahi. We all know these words and when and who spoke them. That is what I was referring to. And that is exactly what you said in your second para too.
our samosas are Kick A@@
indian samosas rnt good...tehy lose on that!!!
but indian papri chaat mhmhmmh
okay but then pakistans make better fruit chaat. deal? shake on it?
ok wrong placement of smiley
aishaaaa^indian ladoos
moti choooooor.
no wonder we’re ALL fat:snooty:
and i think this thread has turned into how to you differentiate between food:D
yayyyyyyy. much bettta
This thread just got very interesting.
The video…I loved it coz it showed the patriotism of both countries..and the difference in the cultures…not coz of the skin colour difference!
I know there are dark Pakistanis…but they are amazing ppl too…
I am dark and I get asked if im Pakistani, and I dnt even belong to Pakistan or India…there is nothing wrong with dark skin colour..black is beautiful ![]()