really?
^ no!
By homosexual experience I don't mean a full blown act. Maybe grabbing or touching one's genitals which is quite normal among adolescent boys in Pakistani scoiety. This may be a gross generalization but it does happen to some extent. Nothing serious.
*Originally posted by funguy: *
By homosexual experience I don't mean a full blown act. Maybe grabbing or touching one's genitals which is quite normal among adolescent boys in Pakistani scoiety. This may be a gross generalization but it does happen to some extent. Nothing serious.
yes indeed a gross generalization!! :)
Re: Re. How do you define virgin?
Originally posted by pk taz: *
**Moderator Sahib you can merge this thread with the original after you’re under review process is finished.*
funguy I’ve tried fantasizing about girls, watching straight porn (which doesn’t turn me on in the least unless it has a guy in it)
I’ve hugged girls (good looking ones) and even kissed on the cheeks but there was nothing sexual about it, they just don’t turn me on.
Whereas if I see a fit guy, it just sends my heart racing and my palms go all sweaty and my boxers become too tight for me… lol… aur kabhi kabhar to aesa hota hai..
pk taz, Dude its ok if you are gay and you have declared your self as Gay and not as Bi.
I know its not allowed in islam, hey but sometimes you just cant divert you emotions to other sex, no matter what.
And in my view its better to be a delared gay rather than gettign married for you parents happiness with a girl and ruining ur life and hers.
so thumbs up for you Dude :biggthumb
lol, no comment ![]()
Pointing fingers at others is not welcome here. Keep yourself at bay.
Thank you
CocoNut
Coconut, you seem to get a bit overexcited while editing posts. :-)
I was only replying to someones post and thats it.
pk taz, I commend you for your honesty and openness re: you being "gay". However, please do NOT let your so-called gayness shape/define you as a person. I am sure that you have many talents that can put you in a better perspective than whether you are straight, gay, or whatnot.
pk taz, out of curiosity, when did you start to see yourself as gay? I mean, was it when you were mutually masturbating with your friend at a young age for the first time or what? The reason I ask is because I have read that at a young age, if a person has gone through a traumatic experience such as masturbating with an older person (of the same sex, etc.) that person becomes introverted and begins to only view other people of the same sex, sexually. I mean, maybe your head is buried in the ground so deep that you are afraid to admit this realization and so you stay in this "safe zone" actually believing that you are gay.
Think about it.
*Originally posted by pk taz: *
Besides I'm going to stop practising it soon, Insha'Allah.
You're going to stop practicing sexuality with other men? Are you going to move towards women now? If that's the case, maybe you could knock some sense into those "gay" people who say they were born that way.
Yep I agree, that's one of the things I hate about the other gay guys, sexuality is only a small part of our lives and not life itself.
Besides I'm going to stop practising it soon, Insha'Allah.
Meaning you will become straight? I'm confused. Please clarify. Apart from that, you are correct. This mode of life is most definitely haram in Islam...no ifs, ands, or butts about it!
Straight? Well not exactly, I didn't get up one morning and think “right I'm going to be gay”
I did not choose my sexuality, trust me I’d do anything to be straight.
Desi’s are usually confused because they think a gay person is anyone who has sex with other men, that’s not true.
A gay person is someone who is sexually attracted to members of the same gender and not attracted to the opposite gender (which they have no control over).
A man can have sex with other men and still be a heterosexual/straight (e.g. desi village guys who do it out of frustration) like wise a person can be gay without ever touching another man…
I will stop having sex with guys but I don't think I can change my feelings towards them unless Allah changes them, sometimes I think these feelings are a test from Allah Ta'ala, I don't know...
I don't think God (Subhanahu wa ta'ala) hates a person for his/her feelings which they have no control over, it’s our actions he judges us by...
As much as i despise gays and their acts, I think your opinions are interesting to say the least.
Yes Allah(SWT) does not hate a person for his/her feelings over which they have no control and rather judges us by our actions. We are told to supress such feelings if they occur in us and try and lead normal lives.
Anyways on the topic of virginity, in my book being with someone else sexually (be that oral sex, mutual jacking off or heck even sleeping in the nude together) classifies as loosing virginity. As for french kissing, not sure if i`d classify that as loosing virginity but im sure a lot of people would and i wouldnt disagree with them necessarily.
kewlsolara lol, I'm not out of the closet or anything and Its gonna stay that way. So I would probbably end up marrying a girl. I know some people might think thats wrong and cruel on the girl but tough look thats life innit!! I’ll probably change my ways by then though, I wont be attracted to her but I will pretend I am and I will have sex with her and stop doing it with guys.
PK : DUDEEEEEEEEEEEEE................. PLEASE, i URGE you, don't do that!! I know this paki UNCLE who has always been gay but hid it from the world, got married, had two kids, then came OUT!! now he is living with his boyfriend!! that will totally ruin more lives then necessary!! its better that you just come out and do your own thing........you know you aren't going to be able to totally rid yourself of those feelings!! khair its ur life, but please do chose wisely!!
PK sorry I didn't get past the first page of this thread yet, but I'm really glad you've abstained from sex, I think you're still young and I don't think anal is the safest thing around so keep it the way it is. You seem to know what you're doing and its really good that you've come to terms with your sexuality. But to answer the question, I think a guy loses his virginity when he has sex with either a guy or a girl, both involve penetration.
*Originally posted by HajraLakhany: *
PK : DUDEEEEEEEEEEEEE................. PLEASE, i URGE you, don't do that!! I know this paki UNCLE who has always been gay but hid it from the world, got married, had two kids, then came OUT!! now he is living with his boyfriend!! that will totally ruin more lives then necessary!! its better that you just come out and do your own thing........you know you aren't going to be able to totally rid yourself of those feelings!! khair its ur life, but please do chose wisely!!
I agree with Hajra on this one!! I know a male friend whose brother got married to this girl and on the wedding night she told him that she's a lesbian and said she just can't be intimate with him so she left him and now she's living with her girlfriend...
I guess some people are born homosexuals....they can't get rid of those feelings....sad!
i just DONT buy that whole "being born gay" stuff!!
Being gay from any prospective is not logical.
If we look at this topic with the prospective of nature it just is not right, the whole purpose to have sex is basically to reproduce, attraction is just a path leading towards it. so being gay is like trying to use your microphone as a speaker it is just not logical it would not produce the desired result. if someone is attracted to the same gender there is definetly something wrong with that individuals brain.
if we look at it from islamic point of view or even with the other major religeons prospective there is no place for gays in religeon. as for islamic point of view the holy quran goes as far as stating that a certain city was totaly destroyed by the will of god because homosexuality was performed by its citizens. i dont have the exact location and reference but i will find it a post it for everyone to see soon.
so pk taz the point of all this is if you belive in god and are a muslim then you should believe it is not natural and come over it, because what is stated in quran can not be challenged or contridicted. You have no two ways with the quran either u belive the whole of it or you dont belive any of it, You cant accept only bits, you have accept each and everything which is stated in the quran to be a muslim, and islam has clearly no place for gays, so its only logical to believe it is not a natural
practice otherwise gays would be accepted in islam with open arms.