How do you define a nice gal ?

Since it is the age of gender equality. Woman folks will feel left out from the thread Icono started in this forum so share your vision of a nice gal.

My vision of a nice gal is.
Shy but witty, possesses good morals ,kind and caring. modest , wears clothes that actually cover her , nice to their family, even to senile grandma or grandpa.

Re: How do you define a nice gal ?

shabash mery sheer I was looking for thread like this.

Girl's Moral:::
I do what ever i feel like as long as I can find an emotional reason behind it.
My shagging is justified because guy said right things before it!!
And my girls are going to support me what ever I do.

I decide that on individual basis, after taking a good look at the gal.

I see we have some “nice guys” here too…

:cadet:

:rolleyes: like as if nice girls exist today
:chai:when ones nice ppl expect them to be nicer:D

^munza called you loser, look she is even pointing at you.

akh-matakay ke baad thappar jitna halka ho lerki utni hi nice hoti hai...

^hahaha true true

penguins have no concept of losers…
especially the ones with jhaar-phoons on their heads…

I don;t understand why every one is making fun of her.
K337 you got to do some thing about it.

cuz they have nuthing better to do na:phati:
i

:@:but i can write books on them

:vivo: nahe to .she loves penguins

A nice girl is one who Doesn’t

~ Back bite!

~ Make up malicious lies againt others!

~ Gossips and gangs up with others(in groups) and makes Fun of people weaker then her self!

To make a “nice” girl/person u need to have a Good heart. Joke with people but not at them, have a laugh with people but not at them…

many Girlz/people lacking that these days..:hinna:

when I say the same thing I almost gets crucified. NOT FAIR

^becoz i say “many” u say “All girlz”:smilestar:

Gina = nice girl

-------------------------------- The End ----------------------------------------

I think that paki singer says it best .... "Acha wo hai .... Jisay moqa nahi mila" :LB:

Seriously, Nice is not like on/off switch. Its subjective and many things. For me its Morals.
to be shy etc is personality - nothing to do with being nice.

im a nice girl ^_^

i’m a nice girl too… :layd:

the one who waits until the second date? :konfused: