how do you deal with parents

who keep on pestering you to have more children…

I mean we know that grandparents love having kids around but at the end of the day it’s between you and your partner…

so how do you deal with parents, what do you say to them when they ask you to have more kids. (when you already have a boy and a girl)

Re: how do you deal with parents

Omg! You already have two kids, a boy and a girl - and theyre still pestering u?! depends on how open ur relationship is - but maybe joke with them and say 'why dont u have them instead?' or be serious and tell them 'whose going to provide for them?' or be blunt and say 'both wifey and i are happy with the two so leave us alone'.

Let us kno how u get on...

dont say anything....just listen and nod ur head....and then just do what u want to do.

All the best.

Just say k Allah swt ka shukar hai k us nay hamain dono namatain dein, bus ap dua karain k hum in dono ki sahi perparish ker sakain. If you are close to your mom or dad tell him/her how it bothers you.

just nod and say "InshAllah" :)

Good answer sara bibi....

yep thats what i do when ppl ask me when im getting married or why im not married yet :hehe:

awww..
i never got the “why u not married yet” ocmments..but i have been asked ques abt the baby :bummer:

Just say "Jab Allah kee marzee hogee"

This reminds me of something on Sara's wedding card given to her by guppies that said "Allah Karay, Allah Kare, Allah Kare....Jo bhee kare ga Allah hee kare ga, hum ne kya karna hay" or something along those lines.

Sara, congrats on your marriage by the way. Great couple!

exactly and add in a dua karain.

just give them a sweet smile like this :)

ust give them a sweet smile like this :)

or may be just give thm wht they want.......its not illegal to have a third child ..Is it...nahee naa

its not about being legal or illegal...
Its your own decision whether you want to have more kids or not.

and Sara's response
Agree:biggthumb

just say.. We're trying as hard as we can, followed by a ;)

They'll never ask again!

hahahahaha

hahahah that's so funny