How do u make ur bed

sheet set comes with fitted sheet and sheet for comforter, 2 pillow

do u use sheet underneath the comforter :stuck_out_tongue:

i have bed set its like 20 years old :p, which mom bought. after every wash it still stay same i mean no color fade and no tiny furs, plus it doesnt fall after u sleep :stuck_out_tongue: stay on bed nicely.i cant find that brand anywhere. plz recoomed.

Whats a comforter? what brand is the bed sheet set your mum gave you?

Re: How do u make ur bed

comforter in urdu is razaee :p i cant remember the brand name right now.

lily comforter is quilt i think

I use: fitted sheet, top sheet, duvet and duvet cover, quilt or comforter on top of duvet, a pair of pillow case,, a pair of cushion covers.

urgh there are so many freaking names just to make a bed simple nahi hai.

duvet kya hai

Oh ji Razaaee…:phajja:

hain.. so u use 2 comforter.

Comforter is much lighter than a razaaee in weight...comfoter works like a bed-spread which goes on top of razaaee.

tu phir woh quilt howa.. acha thanks

mattress cover
fitted sheet
top sheet
comforter
bedspread

mattress cover
fitted sheet
comforter

Mattress cover
fitted sheet
Quilt/Duvet/comforter/Razaii! ;)
Bedspread
3 medium sized luxurious cushions

I get it now. This is how I do it.

Mattress cover
Fitted sheet
Duvet
Bedspread or throw at the bottom of the bed
4 pillows and occasionally 2 smaller decorative pillows

I like my egyptian cotton sheets best, usually bought from debenhams or John lewis, I also have a couple of marks and spencer and ted baker sets. I prefer cotton to anything satin or silky, and all my sets ave held up well post washing

How do u make ur bed

Mattress protecter. Bedsheet. Duvet and then various pillows and cusions. Then this other thing that goes on top of the duvet. Totally forgotten what it's called!