i wanna make this pic smaller…can anyone help me plez

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/4239/pdr00034mw.jpg

Re: how do u make picture smaller??

maaan, u look like the old micheal jackson, b4 surgery :D

nice pic!

Well, that's a pretty painting.

haha j/k very nice picture.

Do you have Adobe PS or any picture editing software on your computer?

phatima- nop i dont!.. :(

Ms Lotima: Getting Adobe PS to resize a picture is like getting a lawn mower to clip your nose hair.

Mr FeroziFire, download IrfanView and resize the picture in there. Set the width to 1024 pixels.. that sounds decent.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Well I wasn’t tell him to get it, I was just asking if he already had it or not :snooty:

I meant 'using'. Or else i would have said buying.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

oh shushh.

Frozie bhai, would you like me to resize your picture for you?

hahaha.. yay koi mushkil kaam hai? give me 2 minutes, I will make it smaller...
by the way, r u asking us to make the size (in Megabytes) smaller, or the dimensions of the pic?
Right now, I will make the dimensions smaller.

OK Man.. here it is:
http://x10.putfile.com/10/28819215179.jpg

Old Pic…New Pic

649kb…33.5kb
2048 x 1536 pixels…554 x 409 pixels

I did not make the resolution very clear.

uze ACDSee
PS: nice pic bro:k:

oh yeah.. nice pic btw.. is that u?

nice picture frozenfire:)

wah jii wah :slight_smile: kia lag rahay hai app :k:

Is this Muralitharan?

haha…

nice pix.

thanks all for ur replies..hes my brother..

nop.. Jaysuriya

if u can do it, would be great..

read the sticky thread at the top of this forum, and also the announcement.