I’m a single girl, new to Gupshup.
I need to find a husband, how do i start?
I’m a single girl, new to Gupshup.
Re: How do I?
Mrs Saeein .. u need to contact the rishteywaali aunty known as Aunty KURRIPUNJABAN:champ:!!!;)… Good luck ji!!!![]()
But you are MRS saeein?
Are you familiar with the song “some say i am sweety”…?
Recite the lyrics to any male who passes you by…![]()
But you are MRS saeein?
says who?
are u a Pyari c gudia?
case referred to ....
I agree.
Im thinking becoming a rishtey wali aunty...hmmmmm
pm every single guy that interests u...ask for advice on one petty issue. then keep asking several questions related to same question. spread ur pms to a period of 3-4 weeks then change ur plan of attack...
PS: make sure to pm daily so they unconciously start waiting for ur mails
^ lag ta aap ko experience hai
I'm a single girl, new to Gupshup.
Gupshup forum is ristey karwaney wali woman in itself.
I am single. Educated, single, earn a comfortable living, only son, sunni, medium built/height. Whats your name ? :)
Oh gawd. Hahahahahaha!
There ya go. Mrs. Saeein he is the only son. No SIL or BIL issues
First change your nick to Ms. Saieen ![]()
But you are MRS saeein?
Did you never hear of tag team-handicap wrestling match? This is almost the same thing.
I am single. Educated, single, earn a comfortable living, only son, sunni, medium built/height. Whats your name ? :)
accha where do you live? what kind of phone do you have? dwhat car do you drive? how old are you? which sie of the bed do you sleep on, cz you know...these are imp questions.
lol thats a start..there you go :)
But if anything, ask aunties and friends that you are interested in getting married and to find you a nice, suitable husband. Insha'Allah you will find someone. All the best!
:D say wana frandship me?
Exactly. well there are SIL but they live quite far and are busy with their own kids.
Oh and did I mention that I am kashmiri? it may help my cause...
He's a good catch, why dont u snatch him up? No seriously....