How do i look ?

seharrr…sub kay samnay to naa bola kero :slight_smile: priv msg ker diya kero… guess my name from my email add :slight_smile:

10 + !!

nice pic :)

Looking good :k:

:rolleyes:
nice pic…:k:

Just like others say....Young and Skinny...

not bad....did say chalo ge!

nice pic bas thori dieting kee zaroorat hae baaki sab set hae :biggrin:

Re: How do i look ?

Kuch Khaya peeya karo Bhai :rolleyes:

5/10

Rating is 8-9...

Very couragious and focused looks with an Attractive appeal..

Quite sure that u can attract alot of girls...

As far as body is concerned...its perfect...goes with the looks..but if u think..u will like to improve it more ..for your own confidence then..
don't try to build up muscles...go to gym and develop cuts..and also keep up the same diet and if necessary..only increase...diet level in Breaskfast and please don't eat meals after 9 or 10'o clock at night..

Rest u know better for ur self...

wese aap ne kaha he keh rate between 1 and 10

what is 1 and what is 10

is 1 nice and then bad
or .................

BTW MAshAllah you looking good
all i can say

WOW :eek:
u r shooo cute mashallah (no i am not flirting bhai :blush: )
u live in pindi?? kahan?? me used to live in lalazar but like 4 yrs ago…then moved to lahore and then here :frowning:

Re: How do i look ?

*Originally posted by BeautifuL_MinD: *
Rate me between 1 And 10

[thumb=A]24-new1.JPG[/thumb]

-10!!!!
By the way, those shoes have got to go!

thanx 4 the advices ......u a nutritionist or something ?? lol.... just kiddin.....thanx a lot for the cooool advices !!

*Originally posted by Stranger: *
Rating is 8-9...

Very couragious and focused looks with an Attractive appeal..

Quite sure that u can attract alot of girls...

As far as body is concerned...its perfect...goes with the looks..but if u think..u will like to improve it more ..for your own confidence then..
don't try to build up muscles...go to gym and develop cuts..and also keep up the same diet and if necessary..only increase...diet level in Breaskfast and please don't eat meals after 9 or 10'o clock at night..

Rest u know better for ur self...

when u rate people..... 10 is good and 1 is bad ....thanx 4 appreciatin btw :)

wese aap ne kaha he keh rate between 1 and 10

what is 1 and what is 10

is 1 nice and then bad
or .................

BTW MAshAllah you looking good
all i can say

10/10
In a few years, you’ll be looking :k: But never use that as an advantage.

-1 :hoonh: