How do i look ?

Thumbs up for young man.

pappu kuj kha pi lai, jindigi ai khaabay waastay!

I think Tea should be ban in Karachi, these guys don't touch juices and fruites instead gets all the energy from tea and deasel. What a city! where the day starts at 11am and the only people sleep before midnight consider serious ill. :D

thanx to all those who appreciated and gave a comment :wave:

*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
Thumbs up for young man.

pappu kuj kha pi lai, jindigi ai khaabay waastay!

I think Tea should be ban in Karachi, these guys don't touch juices and fruites instead gets all the energy from tea and deasel. What a city! where the day starts at 11am and the only people sleep before midnight consider serious ill. :D

smooth_guy im not from karachi

hehe . u had to warn him didnt u :wink:
na man its all good dont be scared. i bet ur inbox is filled with pms from all the hot girls on GS. :hehe:

u look :k:
zara mottey ho… :smiley:
buddy dieting ka pata hai :stuck_out_tongue:
just kidding

lookin good..
hmm im not tht good at ratin guyz:bummer: if i do manage to rate thm my friends yell at me for being kanjoos..

Re: How do i look ?

auuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
your really HOT!!!:bravo:
10+
how old r u?:hehe:
i am 16:love:

Nice picture, where was it taken?

chalo ge…!

*Originally posted by shahreen: *
Nice picture, where was it taken?

u can call it my backyard !....i liv in rawalpindi waisay.. :)

Re: How do i look ?

nice pik:k:

Just because you live in Rawalpindi, I give you a 10, since you are my pindiwaal bhai... Btw, where in Pindi did you take this picture??? Man I miss my pindi so much!!!

hey nice pik!:k:..
luking gud…

i am gone :love: :love:
:help:
“larka hai kammal ka
haan hum tho bolain gay
larka hai kammal ka”

whats ur real name BEAUTIFuL.MIND?:wave:

give me ur biodata plzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Nice pic bachay :)

it looks cool...but some advice: gain some weight:)

nice pic...7 :)

cooool pic....;-)

kaakay, agar karachi wich nai rainda tay fir cricket da shoq howe gaa!
BTW, Its a classic pose, ideal for Udaasi and bekaari. I think its almost sunset time, isn't it?