I just wanna appear pious without actually doing anything real. Any tips?
Re: How do I get a fake namaz ka ghutta?
Grow beard, have tasbeeh in hand, musalah on ur shoulders and carry lota around!
sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti
whats "namaz ka ghutta"
is it teh prayer mark on the forehead?
if so I suggest you iron a small patch on yours
when the burned skin renews itself ...
That's good thinking. You'll also land many rishtas...seems molvi types are in demand. : D
That’s so f-ed up. Atleast Luxury Item is honest about his areligiousness - don’t take any tips from him LI - you stay the proud devil you are. ![]()
but if LI doesnt do it nobody will marrry him and he will have to spend his life making his own chappattis
LI doesn't eat chapatis. He's one of those pedantic perfectionist types who has carrot juice for breakfast and doesn't consume sugars or carbs of any sort, so he's better off being alone forever and ever.
Oh, thats ok then
but he will need a good lady wife to buy him his carrots and put them in the fridge
Cat lady, you make Li out to be bugs bunny
and you make men sound like incapable twats - can't he buy his own carrots?
Cat Lady what are you trying to imply
That they can?
How very remarkable
a good idea. i was thinking of putting an artificial mehrab on my forehead. ;)
lekin woh ‘noor’ kahan se laao gee chehray pe? ![]()
mun-mai-bulb-jalanay se kuchh nahi ho ga ![]()
You don’t need that ghutta. Just grow beard and keep your “Nazren Neechi” that’s it. You’ll appear pious and “thoda bahut noor bhi ajaega” ![]()
people like me will believe the mehrab only ... will not find the noor.
take a panga with a black guy, when he puches you int the forehead u'd get a big black spot, after a few days when the swelling reduces you'd have exactly what you want.