Re: How did TLK become director???
So i never did get to the bottom of this strange mystery.
Behind every successful man there's a woman!!
Oh…this had to come now…![]()
Sooooo Original..![]()
Witch Craft , Voodoo, Kala Jadoo is behind this ishtoory. If you want to learn then visit my thread on how to do voodoo it is in café waiting for you. ![]()
^^^^^
NOOOOOO to all the above!!!!
I demand the truth!
He was a cool guppy and very popular amongst GS crowd . Does that help ?
^^^^^
NOOOOOO to all the above!!!!
I demand the truth!
because azkar found out that ehsan is actually a drone, sent to take over the world, by rallying the pakistani masses. azkar, being the humanitarian he is, decided to overthrow ehsan before he was able to rally his forces
tlk was right there providing him the information. to repay him azkar made him the mod
he auditioned for it, just like prospective heroines do auditions to directors and producers etc.
You mean beauty, pageant contest type :halo:
Tillo tum itna gir giy Directorship ky liy:sadaf:**
Haay ki skis ky agy tumhin…hona para:cb:**
seriously speaking, he showed an excellent combo of humour, seriousness, friendliness, leadership, organization, leading by example, a common sense, simple approach, flexibility, being open to ideas, creativity, maturity, and standing his ground when needed.
Not to say he does everything perfectly, and has not made errors, no one does anything perfectly, but as we started looking for possible successors to ehsan bhai as he moves on to help with the launch and building out of the portal (he is currently beating up on developers) and azkar muzna and I independently looked at possible candidates. we all had TLK on the top of our short list.
he has done a good job of pulling together some good CMs for example the CM of this section who I feel could be ready to take on this role if TLK returns to Krypton. Not to say that one has to be a CM to be in line, after all we picked people who were not mods to be CMs.
**yahan Ye koi zaty shareef zakat ki jama bhi hy **![]()
i dont know, where did u get that from
:halo:
**^ Mujhy khushi hoi ky meri post perh ker log(espacially X2) apni typos darust kerty hain:rotfl:
OK no one addressed the inside story why TLK got the Job of MD of GS…![]()
except may be Pir Sahib…
but every one wants to know How much Money he gets…
Well…it has a lot of zeros(000,000) in it if you really want to know…![]()
All Mods are offered that sum…
…:gs:
Somebaady is telling me the ishtoory, please???
Word has it..he bribed the Queen
Good job TLK..keep up all the hard work!
clap clap
seriously speaking, he showed an excellent combo of humour, seriousness, friendliness, leadership, organization, leading by example, a common sense, simple approach, flexibility, being open to ideas, creativity, maturity, and standing his ground when needed.
Not to say he does everything perfectly, and has not made errors, no one does anything perfectly, but as we started looking for possible successors to ehsan bhai as he moves on to help with the launch and building out of the portal (he is currently beating up on developers) and azkar muzna and I independently looked at possible candidates. we all had TLK on the top of our short list.
he has done a good job of pulling together some good CMs for example the CM of this section who I feel could be ready to take on this role if TLK returns to Krypton. Not to say that one has to be a CM to be in line, after all we picked people who were not mods to be CMs.
Exactly. He is very good. Now he is not participating that much.