kii thii MODS kai drawingroom mai:p
yep we all do:D
kal hi tou i bought a new BMW from my salary ,aj X jee nai udhar mang lee kiu kai unn ki salary late hai:hoonh:
Re: How did TLK become director???
I have been mod for months , I did not get my pay checks as yet . May be I mistyped the old address in the application form.![]()
Please send me a new mod appplication form.
Thanks
didnt u read that rule in the form:fatee:
no pictures with black bears:hoonh:tabhi pay nahi milee:@:
He played the Santana song"Black magic Woman" over and over again in front of Ehsan Bhai..Thats why...Oh I forgot to mention...he was dressed as the woman...which means Black Magic is lefaat only:D
Ask, I’m dying, stoppppppppppppppppppppppppp
I can just imagine that happening, TLK and Ehsan bhai ![]()
He played the Santana song"Black magic Woman" over and over again in front of Ehsan Bhai..Thats why...Oh I forgot to mention...he was dressed as the woman...which means Black Magic is lefaat only:D
What i wanna know is HOW did TLK discover that a drag queen would be Ehsan uncles weakness? (No disrespect to Ehsan Sahib btw).
It was through pure coincidence that I found out
TLK bhai That means you do not deny the accusation ![]()
that’s how u got the Directorship ![]()
It was through pure coincidence that I found out
So u were moonlighting at the G.A.Y bar as usual on a Friday night and...
becoz His superman tht's why :@:
I dont get to directorship level by denying things ![]()
Not as usual, that was just a sudden urge
CE knows ![]()
Truth please, how did u usurp the original director, whats going on man???
Meri dua se:chai:
Somebaady is telling me the ishtoory, please???
TLK a director! A lot seemed to have happened since I was away!
Waisy issy pochn atu chahiy tha Tillo directory sy kab hatty ga.
Logo Arshad5 A giya hai
Tillo ab giya ky giya:hehe:
tello is a cool guy ^^ aise mat kaho