How did I get that ..............................

one Referral under my name :konfused: ???

who put my name while regestering :blush:

come on!!! show me yourself :love:

who are you :kiss: ???

my secret admirererererererererer :hula:

Re: How did I get that ..............................

Hain?
Kia?
Kion?
Kaisay?

Re: How did I get that …

:rolleyes:

May be your second ID…:slight_smile:

Which 2nd one…

I have too many 2nd ID’s :slight_smile:

please, educate me which one?

Acha tell me what's referral?
I dont see anything under ur name, except a zirah-baktar.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/member.php?u=14734
:aj:

i have 2 :blush:

Those two are ur usernotes… namaaqool… look a little above than those :aj:

khush bhi nahi honay daitay thori dairk ay liyay .. zaalim duniya walay :teary3:

BIB has 1 referral.
But why dont I have any? :konfused:
And what’s the story behind referral anyway?

Bhai, I dont know. Its not my headache at all.

then why were you kind enough to get a headache of telling us about our supposedely 2nd ID (too many in my case)?

^^ answer my question!!! :grumpy:

Because you were worried about the referal thingy. And I tried to solve the problem. BTW, its not me at all as I am registered before this referal and I dont have any second ID. (Shareef Bachi)

May someone thought to get benefit by using this refferal thingy.

Or may be your second ID is Problem_girl.

i have one too.but dont knwo who...

:confused:

:aj:
WHAT IS A REFERRAL??!??!?!?

chck ur profile ...referral is the one who is referred by u to this website

I dont have a referral. :(