Re: How come you don’t have a boyfriend?
I do. ![]()
I do. ![]()
Yankees fan!!!
Re: How come you don't have a boyfriend?
Yankees SUCK!!! I don't hate another team like I hate them.
Yah same here Anil bhai...the hatable winners.
ur just jealous coz they win ![]()
exactly
wah wah, kya baat hai. This has to be the post of the week. ![]()
We can argue until the cows come back home, but the post above just sums up the cultural and moral divide between abcd and paki girls.
I think so:D…my boyfriend asked it to me a few dozen time when we met and the ddays after:hoonh:…
he stoped only when we agreed we wanted to marry to each other
…
so maybe it’s also some insecurity:confused:..i mean living in the west for a girl means you have the opportunity and the freedom to do it openly unlike in pakistan…and with lots of pretty whites around maybe they feel the concurence is tough…so asking is to make sure if you’re really free…
and also to know WHY!!!
the WHY you have no boyfriend is MORE important to someone who would like to know you better…or potential rishta…