How come I didn't get addicted to drinking CHAI?

You know the brown one and the dark one?

All desi uncles and auntys love it but the new generation hasn’t really accepted it yet. I wonder if we will as we grow older or maybe just to look cool when sitting with a bunch of people?!?

Do you drink chai?

Re: How come I didn't get addicted to drinking CHAI?

yes ..but not addicted..can leave at my will..( but not the brown one)

It's so hot, it burns my lips.

Thats why you have to make that "pssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss" then "aaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh" sound.. to compensate for the heat.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Ummm what about a straw? That's what my brothers and I use.

haha, yet another interesting thread... you are new into this world aren't ya? j/k :p

ya chai is great. I am not addicted but i heard it really helps people stay alive who are addicted

I bet more people on GS drink coke then chai.

Re: How come I didn’t get addicted to drinking CHAI?

thts why u got addicted to straw not to chai. start drinking chai from the cup without straw. or drink in preech. hope u know it:blush:

Salsa you are an evil genius. I am going to be your new best friend.

I love CHAi ...

I guess you get addicted to all the caffenine and stuff.

I love my chai, about 3 or 4 times a day.

na i m not drinking chai ..

one of my frd chai ki nashayee said about chai !

apni ragoon main khoon nahi chai dorte hai

i love tea , chaii and coffee too
aik chaii kii gharm gharm payalee hoo ,
Sawaaad aaa jata haii subaha subaha ......

HMMMMM ...Yep