how can u hake someone`s id @ yahoo ?

have no idea abt it … :frowning:

Re: how can u hake someone`s id @ yahoo ?

I think its hard to hake a yahoo ID actually :hehe:

**hake: is an Irish salt water fish, similar in appearance to the tom cod. In Galway bay, and other sea inlets of Ireland, the hake is exceedingly abundant, and is taken in great numbers. It is also found in England and France. Since the Irish immigration to America, the hake has followed in the wake of their masters, as it is now found in New York bay, in the waters around Boston, and off Cape Cod. Here it is called the stock fish, and the Bostonians call them poor Johns. It is a singular fact that until within a few years this fish was never seen in America. It does not grow so large here as in Europe, though here they are from ten to eighteen inches [250 to 460 mm] in length. The general color of this fish is a reddish brown, with some golden tints - the sides being of a pink silvery luster.
Retrieved from "**Hake - Wikipedia](Hake - Wikipedia)"

lolz.. well yeah .. he is right .. i checked it... u might wana check ur spellings next time..!lolz.....hahahahahaha

Well actually if u just click on mail.yahoo.com, & enter the username(da one u’d like to hake), then in the password field, just place a freshly cooked hake & press Enter…
Within no time, u’ll be haking thru all the IDs on yahoo…:smiley:

Waisay, if u come to think of it, hake can be another slang for phishing…:dhimpak: if this word comes alive, then I have rediscovered the meaning of phishing.

Come on guys, don't be so rude to 'zindagani'. This is his/her 2nd post only.

Couple of weeks back, someone else asked similar question abt MSN id. Search for that in the Computer forum.

Yup, here it is
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=213472

^ this might give you some info.

thanth u sho much cruious bhai/ bahan ..... shub nah me ka inna zayadah sara mazak banaya :( ..... me tu ronay lagi thee jub me nah aap ki post perhi :D

:) This is too cute!
Mal1k, I'd go with hake/phishing. Might even make ur quest easier, doncha fink.

ok fyn .... basically i am new here n i wanted everyone to remember me .... but curious jee .... that post didn`t help me very much ..... bhai jee ... kisi ka address urana hai juldi batain .... me doctor ... n know nothing abt computers :((

Ah! i’m glad i was helpful. I love helping others:muzna:

and BTW i’m a bhai (but not that “bolay to wala bhai”).

curious jee .... lagta hai aap nah dhayan say post nahi perhi :S.....

uhm hakeing... I mean hacking shacking is not allowed here...