well i see here that Senior Members dont give you lift:bummer: they dont talk with me
how can i be friends with them:confused:
any suggestions please:D
well i see here that Senior Members dont give you lift:bummer: they dont talk with me
how can i be friends with them:confused:
any suggestions please:D
Re: HOW Can I Talk WITH Senior Memberz
awwwwwwwwwwwww⦠Zubda.. its not like dat⦠iāll be ur friend
okay sweety..
my suggestion for u dat if u wanna get to know everyone .. u just gotta jump in their threads n start ur thing from there⦠ahite..
so.. tell us abt ur self ![]()
err i dont know if im senior yet confujed
wow 2 SM replied in my thread:clap:
hehe..i will be ur phriend
no worries i got u covered :halo:![]()
They will talk to you when they see a good topic posted by you.![]()
well iam not that Senior but i replied in your thread yesterday too..
it says senior under my nick but i dont if that qualifes as senior according to your description...i am very very junior compared to Shararti Bacha so maybe after senior they should have codes like Ultra Mega Super after every 10,000 etc etc so Shohaib become an Ultra Mega Super Golly Gosh Senior or something....
LOL @ Ultra Mega Super Golly Gosh Senior
ahahahaa⦠shareer kaheen kay ![]()
err someone give me a cool nick too grumpy
Yellow cute Soft and Spongy Senior Angel :Pretty:
I am a teacherā¦5th grade Readingā¦getting ready to start my 4th year in the classroomā¦from the time I can remember, I always wanted to be a teacherā¦I was always the āteacherā when the neighborhood kids played schoolā¦my favorite thing about teaching is having a kid come back years after they were in my classroom and telling me how much I meant to themā¦:halo:
welcome to gupshup zubda :D u're gonna love it here...now, all u gotta do is post actively, and u'll be makin friends in no time!
WOW⦠dats great Zubda!! and InshaAllah, uāll have alot of kids comin back to after couple of yrs n lettin u know how much u meant to them⦠Gud luck to u⦠ur a teacher in USA?
btw⦠my reading sucks .. how can i improve my reading widout reading books :halo:
no suggestions..
don,t worry..all will be ok..
I promise you lift you but you have to lose some weight ![]()
just start talking!
Anwaar Unkil: ur gonna have to start liftin weights in da gym. :) join bayshore.. they have alot GUD instructors for new-comers
:p
yeah I will but will you drive me to Queens, NY for 15 hours every day from where I am these days ![]()
dat gym is almost in every town my negro.. :halo: or waisay bhi GAS bohat mhangi ho gayee hai.. canāt afford it ![]()
senior members are mean ![]()
Nobody gives any lift to me - too