How Business is Done in India :

scene 1 :
Laloo Prasad Yadav talks to his son

Laloo : I want you to marry a girl of my choice
Son : I want to choose my own bride.
Laloo : "But the girl is Ambani's daughter."
Son :"Well, in that case..."

**scene 2 :**

Next Laloo approaches Mukesh Ambani

Laloo : "I have a husband for your daughter."
Ambani : "But my daughter is too young to marry."
Laloo : "But this young man is a vice president of the World Bank."
Ambani : "Ah, in that case..."

**scene 3 :**

Finally Laloo goes to see the president of the World Bank.

Laloo : "I have a young man to be recommended as a vicepresident."
President: "But I already have more vice-presidents than I   need."
Laloo : "But this young man is Ambani's son-in-law."
President : "Ah, in that case.
---

.

ahaaaa :D

hmmm

Very good :k:

:slight_smile:

Laloo ain't that lalloo!

Good

More appropriate title wud be…‘How business is done in Bihar’.lol.
:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

Joke acha hai.. but in this case.. IT’S HILARIOUS! :hehe:

*Originally posted by &Passionate: *
hmmm

joke samajah may nahi aaya amber?

It proves that we are coniving people who eventually get the job done :D

I like I like :D