How boring is your life…

LMAO. The degree of boring is directly proportional to how much time is spent being a braggart and seeking approval and looking down on others on an online forum. In other words: You Alway WIN!

2 Likes

Berry :yawn:

Descending… almost slipping down the drain - the effects of Naya Pakistan.

& now after shocks :naraz:

I wish my life was boring. It's not thrilling or exciting but it is filled with some kind of drama. I guess it may be because of my soft nature so I've started to become more assertive (well trying to be anyway). It's just there's not a lot of common sense so that's where the clash happens. Plus I don't know why but if I mention something or do something people notice it, no matter how innocently or discreetly I do or say something. It may be because I'm the only Pakistani at work but even when I go to the gym or town. Something always happens. I just attract trouble.

[quote=““Azra Hazarah””]
I wish my life was boring. It’s not thrilling or exciting but it is filled with some kind of drama. I guess it may be because of my soft nature so I’ve started to become more assertive (well trying to be anyway). It’s just there’s not a lot of common sense so that’s where the clash happens. Plus I don’t know why but if I mention something or do something people notice it, no matter how innocently or discreetly I do or say something. It may be because I’m the only Pakistani at work but even when I go to the gym or town. Something always happens. I just attract trouble.

I learn so much from my boy, I am actually in awe with his intellect, he listens to podcasts all the time. I was trying to guide him to not get effected by negativity and he told me that he thrives in adversity. Assertiveness training is very important for young ladies. I had posted some videos about it previously. In our culture they socialize girls to portray weakness and the animal kingdom of west attacks signs of weakness. Many confuse aggressiveness with assertiveness but that is not true.

I also thrive a bit in drama lol!! life could get very boring without being engaged.

Han ji budhay mardon ki Pamela Anderson yani ke bobby jani haz the only good life. Baki saaray jahannam men ji rae hen

Mashallah se apne bobby ankal comes on Gupshup dot com with a rain az val az baraf ke golay. Yani ke he urinates on threadz as well as doing sheet.

Kasam lelo jo bach gya ho koi thread

When the joke makes itself...

2 Likes

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
When the joke makes itself…

https://d27yqp28rsqhzg.cloudfront.net/follower/funny-joke-cecd6257-00e1-48d7-93d9-bb5bf88d5ebf.jpg

“She says, Aapna samajh kar maarti thee aur main nai burra maan lia…”

:eek::eek:

I will quote a nice article here

Before you wince, absorb this fact: according to Rutgers anthropology professor Robin Fox, 80% of all marriages in history have been between second cousins or closer.

The reason for this is that for most of human history, people spent most of their lives in the same five mile radius, and the other people in that same area tended to be immediate and extended family. To get away from their extended family when courting, men would have to walk over five miles away, which after a long day of hunting you just don’t feel like doing.

When people are closely related, they may have defective weak offsprings, we are just a temporary vessel for our genes who are looking to survive and thrive. When you look at a weak ugly man or a relative, your genes know that pairing with him will downgrade future genes.

I wanted my genes to be upgraded so I married the most beautiful Kashmiri woman, I wanted my kids genes to be further upgraded so I turned them into Greek Gods, so they may attract Goddesses. If she wants to beat me after giving me the 3 most beautiful humans, I will let her for the rest of my living days and serve her like my queen.

Maybe flawed thinking but this is my thoughts, I live to improve my genes.

Our DNA is predisposed to find us genetically suitable partners.

Everyone on Earth is actually your cousin — Quartz (qz.com)

Just a few days ago, I was speaking with an aunt on phone who was explaining to me how she had 3 (distant) family relations with me. I was mistakenly calling her ‘maami’. So then she told me how she was related to me as a (distant) phuppo (not real phuppo), (distant) khala & (distant) ‘taayi’ (taaya’s wife).

Guess what, just now, I was looking at Johnny Depp’s pic on wikipedia & I felt like that aunt’s & his looks have some resemblance. That aunt has never travelled out of Pakistan. Her father went abroad to study in the 30s, I think, but married (twice) in Pakistan. So no clue why she should have any resemblance with Johnny Depp :konfused:

Going by that article, maybe their great great great great great great parents were cousins :mash:

My family has the Mughal, Mongolian features. Natives in Americas travelled from Asia on land bridge, they had high cheek bones. Asia was invaded by mongols/Mughals
Many of those high cheek bones are that descent

Totally agree. India for thousands of years had been attacked by foreigners, Aryans, Greeks, Arabs, Turks, Afghans etc. Urdu has an amazing no of Persian, Arabic, Turkish words. Shalwar is actually a Turkish garment.

^^ Hey Bobby1, did you know, ‘Urdu’ was also a Mongolian language. I discovered that just a month ago. But it was called ORDOS:

I really want to hear what mongolian ORDOS sounds like. I wonder if spoken mongolian ORDOS & spoken Pakistani URDU languages have any similarities (the scripts are different):

2 Likes

Nice to be rich, Sam’s mom took her on yet another vacation. Poor Sam comes back to this boring city only because of me, because I refuse to leave. She wants to buy an Ocean front for us