Re: How big is big?
Knowing you, I’m pretty sure “big” had to do wit ur hatred for fat ladies ![]()
Oh my God, fat girls getting married! The fatties are taking over!
Please grow up lussi. Let me ask you. How much does your mom weigh?
no no what hatred…esp after the pic geek put up..how can someone hate em..
how many times do i have to clarify myself..i have no vendetta or hate aganist very fat ladies…im just surprised at how guys would find them attractive..now this doesnt degrade them..im sure they are wonderful from the inside…
errr okay i had it mixed up wti ur hatred of ABCDS
Is your mom 500lbs?
Even she is, I’m sure she wasn’t 500lbs when she got married.
Come on mate fat bytches need love too.
Lussi - listen lussi, what if tumhari kismat mei Allah ne sehat mand biwi likh di ho, tau??????????????? Yeh sub kismat ki batain hain kuch kaam insaan khuli ankhoon se bhi kar daita hai. Itni barri barri batain karne se pehle sauchoo aur daroo. Aur what if you marry a skinny girl and over the years she gains weight and turns into a 400-500 WOMAN???? what happens then????
Aur kyaa moti larkiyoon ka dil nahi hota??? I use to be very judgemental like you. AFter criticizing Sara516 feet i think my beautiful feet are turning ugly..................so think before you speak. Allah se muaffi mango.
Lucky lady, even em skinny ones ain't that lucky, she must be such a sweetheart! :)
Congrats to her!
LK - finally a nice post.
What is wrong with you all? I like coffee ice cream, my daughter likes vanilla, my son chocolate. Should I say no one will like them because they have their likes and they are different than mine are?
So what - a fat woman is engaged, happy, and getting married? A large woman is getting married, has it turned your world upside down? Then it is your problem and not hers. Apparently SHE is happy and soon to be married. What does it matter to you or anyone else what goes on in her private life or if she deserves love? Apparently you must have a perfect life to be so overwhelmed by another person who you know NOTHING about just because she is heavy and getting married.
As for whatever idiot that said fat means desperate - get a life. THAT has to be the most idiotic thing I have read here aside from the reason the thread was opened. Fat does not mean stupid, it means (like with everything else) searching for someone who fits. Last_Knightess being the only one who picked up on that a bit.
AND before people ask, I tip the scales a bit over 200 lbs and I am slightly over 5'8", been married very happily twice and NEVER settled for anything. I am a good person who deserves a good person and that is what I chose. period. She is a woman who deserves the same.
Not to be posted about and discussed like she isn't worth anything. That is sad and pathetic, really.
YES! Thekala jadooo is working!!! ![]()
but after a good pedicure along with a good foot massage my feet are back to their normal self.................I guess staying out in the sun for 3 days did it. So, sorry to disappoint you Ms. Sara your kala jadoo is not working;)..................................Jahanum mei pohanch jaogi if you keep up the kala jadoooooooooo
yo..i got nothing aganist 500 pounders..i wish that woman the best of luck in her marriage..i think ive already repeated that 100 times..
i was just thinking that no guy would like to get it on with some 500 pounder…most guys would think that in their head..
koi aurat cannot go from 100 to 500 lbs..no matter how much ice cream she eats..
yes, they are very hungry for love
(no pun intended)..
doesnt matter as long as shes proportional
What does her weight have to do with her marriage?
Lussi what will you do if your mother arranges your marriage toa 400lb girl and says Beta, aghar tumh nay iss sai shadi na ki tu main zehr kha lon ghey.
lol zeher khaalongi. he'd prob eat the zeher before she has a chance to. bastarr
abey hut..ill take that zehr and make the fatty eat it..