How big is big?

Re: How big is big?

lussi its not u whoz marrying her so wat bothers u...

chill n relax , go to her wedding, hug n kiss her

n marry her daughter , if she is skinny

lussi, now now..

Have you met the man? He might be as big as her? And if he isn't he might have a bigger heart than most men...he might've been won over by her personality and maybe he thinks big is beautiful and can't see a thing wrong (not that i think there is )

ps, these are mights and maybes. I'm not writing it in blood.

wana be brit solja .. but sound like a … and i bet that gul wud think the same abt u !!!

Maybe the guy was looking for a wife not a whore. You can only tell the difference if you are mature enough. Maybe his emotional needs supercede the physical ones. Don't judge anyone...even it is for the sake of kicks.

:blush: …bet that turns u on…kinkyyy…

exactly…im 99% sure that there has to be some ulterior motive..and her husband cant be desi otherwise she would have told me..but at times i have seen some desi guys with some big ladies..prolly just for GC..sickening how they desis use these women who are hungry (no pun intended) for affection and love..

abey sur jee, u misunderstood me. I’m not wondering why she is so big, but rather why would a guy go for such a heavy woman.

i have seen shallow hal. Jeff Black was still shallow - he still went for the hotties but with a distorted view. And I did post my pic couple of months back. Look it up if you want to. :wink:

no no, it doesnt bother at me at all. I wish them the very best of luck. It’s just that I can’t see how would a guy marry such a heavy women. I know I aint.

He could have been as bug as her - only seems the plausible explanation. And for the won over the personality part - DD, for guys this is BS. Personality is needed but cmon, at a certain level of weight no matter how much of a wonderful personality one has, it wont count.

haha…not a whore? that has to be the funniest post in this thread..u mean all these good looking decent-weight girls are whores? ooh thank god atleast you’re mature..

that’s an interesting inference :lahol:

ooh acha inference…i read that as reference :blush:

Are you saying fat girls don’t deserve to get married? Khuda say daro…I hope you don’t lose an arm or a leg and get shelved like fat girls.

no they do deserved to get married, everyone does even retards like you. But thats not the point. I'm just saying what kinda guys would marry a 500 pounder? At least none that I know.

Of course you don't know.... you should hang out with people who have more wisdom. Idiot.

well getting hitched with some 500 pounder would be the total opposite of wisdom (for normal hetro guys atleast). But hey who am i to judge.

Oye hoye Lussi, u don't understand man. The guy who's marrying her is gonna put her on some super diet and is gonna make himself a supermodel.

You don’t wanna know what went through my mind when I saw the title and author of the thread.

lussi - me baysharam. :hehe:

^talha bhai jaan, it was a bait for gupshup’s female demographic :hehe: