Re: How bad
thats not very nice ![]()
are u bloody hell kidding me!!! dont scare her?? i am already scared!!! damn it!!
I dont mean to scare you Aisha, thats just the first thought that came to mind... anyways I pray that everything will be ok InshAllah
cooooool… did ya go to a british sckool in dubai… man I wish the aussie’s never changed their accent and kept the one their ancestors (the convicts
) carried
Now now.....don't get paranoid!
TB is transmitted through coughin and sneezing, but anyone hardly develops the disease. People carry it as an infection for years and years before it actually develops into a full-on disease. And it has more symptoms than just bleeding when you cough.
There's Nauseau, weightloss, fever, Night sweats, chest pain, and so on...so forth.
are u bloody hell kidding me!!! dont scare her?? i am already scared!!! damn it!!
tum housla rakho bachey... now smile, plz :@:
Aisha In Dubai
hope it doesn't turn out to be something serious.
Do let us know if you don't mind once you get the test results.
people please call her Aisha!
TB is transmitted through coughin and sneezing, but anyone hardly develops the disease. People carry it as an infection for years and years before it actually develops into a full-on disease. And it has more symptoms than just bleeding when you cough.
There's Nauseau, weightloss, fever, Night sweats, chest pain, and so on...so forth.
ji, sahi kaha. and on that note, everyone should take out the time and money to get vaccinated for TB, especially if theyr'e travelling overseas.
Holy shhhh u scared me when u said AID
people please call her Aisha!
I know... i was gonna say until i figured out it meant Aisha :(
ok now i am really scared, i have nausea as i said before, i lost 8 kilos last month, fever all the time one week back i had a 72 degree fever, sweats chest pain everything is there! i hate u teggy!!!
i dont think i can get through this day, god help me:(
but i don't hate you! :)
Don't worrrrryyy okay....Just wait until you get the reports and there's always a plan that if you follow you'll be betta in no time! :)
i dont think i can get through this day, god help me:(
yaar, dont be like that... achi umeed rakho! and if ur'e really paranoid, just offer 2 rakat salat, and give sadaqa if u want... and just pray to Allah SWT that everything does turn out to be ok inshallah.
Nooooooo loool i'm not saying that at all. I'm just saying, whatever it is, there's always medicine that can help. Allah (SWT) can cure. we'll all pray that you get better.
God I shouldnt have said anything ![]()
how long have you been coughing up blood anyways?
Dont listen to any of us here, we're not doctors or anything...