How and what to do...

I’m in Pakistan and really dunno what to do..
In UK i had loads of things to do. Since i can work there part-time and earn some extra cash.. And that keeps me busy too. There’s no such concept here, my family won’t allow me… All i do is stay at home all day long and visit friends and family when ever i want to..
But now im sick n tired of staying at home… it gets really dull.
Anyway, basically i wanted to know can i do sumthing online, some kind of work/job..
please help me out. thx…

Re: How and what to do...

*Dont know yaar, beautician ka course kar lo....

lol.. i wonder why everyone keeps saying beautician ka course kerlo......
not interested in that....but thx for rep. :)

Are you in pakistan for holidays or forever?

:hmmm: perhaps you could write a book or so?

or write blogs on net for online magazines etc?

acha idea hai fauji je :p

Re: How and what to do…

^^ hanji :snooty:

waise i wanted to write a book, :hinna:
time hi ni mila kabhi :hinna:

If you are in Pakistan than ghoomo phiro moj urao …
Fresh ho jao..:sheyn1:

If you have good bilingual or multilingual skills you can consider freelance translation too.

humm make gud friend n just chill y work when u dun need to keep ur self bzy in shopping reading watching movies or simpoly come up with new hobbies to do like writing and reading drawing /painting.... hummm

pak me its very ez to get ne coarse u want to i dun think they ask for u high school diploma as well :D just take sum classes of cooking/block printing/esthetics/kapray seena /mehndi lagana.... or start a coarse of party managment and then arrange parties for high class families... or b a wedding planner pak dun have weddng planners at all i think.. u cud b a hit....

but if ur their for sum months then i wud say chill only ...

we live in Pakistan and Alhumdulilah belong to a very good family... na can't do all this wedding planning and stuff.. btw there are loadz in Pakistan...
im here till my wedding, it was suppose to b in a few months but delayed.. My bro will fly back to UK as he's got uni n all... but rest of us will stay here... My dad is a business man and u know how they don't want u to do anything.... Gosh! banda kitni shopping kereay.
And can't watch movies all the time. Ek lagai thi n slept lol.... I can't sit in front of tv for too long.
well lets see.... All the time i've got is spent either on gs or facebook :)

Good idea, can you suggest any…??

i duno wht part ru in but i know clubs r every wheere go clubbing :D... or just make friend have sum fun :D i duno how hard is it to kill tym...

LOL... i've got friends.. we'v done few get together's...
No clubbing, not my type...
Ask me its HARD........when you've got nothing to do.....
so so ker bhi thak gayi hoon.... hehe....
basically i wanna keep myself busy, i mean when ever im free... i always think about negative stuff...which is obviously not good... and as its said, "khaali dimaagh shetaan ka"..

hehe humm then its just one thing left for u to do .... pakistan ke sair kero :D hehehehee diff cities ja ker dekho aur just do ur own biography of pakistan u know wht i mean or just the city :P

you just get used to the idea after sometime....and GS is there na....come on and enjoy karing here:D

lol....anyway thx janu jia....... but surely don't wanna do ths in such a HOT weather........ ;)

Thx, adeeba i guess v.much enjoying here............. :)

aur if you are interested, read the books you wanted to but didnt have the time..

aur na, you can take tuitions at your place to kids who cannot afford the huge tuition fees, thats its not a problem with family....time pass, good for the soul aur helping out..:D

Thats a good idea... esp people need help with spoken English...
Nowadays i've seen sooo many places here, for spoken english courses and tauba the teacher who is teaching MashAllah English hi nahi aati. went to the college with my friend once and saw it there....

Start a charity organization or something like that. It doesn't have to be big.