How American Dared to Kill Us - Recent History

I earlier posted this article in the thread but somehow it got disappeared…

anyway, here in the article, is telling us the how Federal Govt has so far dealt with the situation where Americans were directly involved in abusing Pakistanies and getting away with it

Re: How American Dared to Kill Us - Recent History

yep have read it before. and actually these are "just a few" of the incidents that have happened in last 2-3 years

the highest number of such are drone attacks, which occur several times a week, sometimes more than once a day...

looks like we need a missile attack closer to our home or a few of our family members killed by these gora terrorists to wake us up

^^ i think we need some mass protests just we did like in case of CJ to make them hear us... it is the pressure of public which is holding govt. to release him...we need to stage more protests as express over anger more than we are doing now, it is the only way to get heard... at least for this govt.

Hanibal

Khabr'dar - Kabhi kisi aisay shakhs per zulm na kerna jis ka Allah kay siwa koy na ho !

I love this quote of Hazrat Ali ( R.A) ...

or Shayad Ab Pakistani qoam k bi Allah k siwa koi nahi hai ...

Irfan siddiqui is right in his approach , where he stated that if it has happened some where else then Lahore , probably we wouldn't know about it .

Shehbaz sharif and Punjab government did take a brave stance on this issue .

^^ I have got scared, even more careful in my dealings and may be i run away from people and society.. the more i look into it, the more it tells about the wisdom and knowledge of the Great Character (RZA) of our history...

Let see, what federal govt. will do, as it is mainly on them to deal with it, Punjab govt. can only prosecute him ( along with making fair case against him and not leaving any stone unturned while doing so) in the courts.... as per few analysts, Presidential Pardon is only way out if the american is found guilty of killings.

though Punjab Govt has taken a stand for the time being, but i find it very difficult to believe that they will prosecute him as per law... most likely they will talk to the families of the guys who got killed in this incident, and give them some financial support, ask USA to directly apologize to them, and ask them to "pardon" the american...

i just wish they dont let this white trash go unpunished if he is guilty, which certainly he is, looking at the facts brought into media

and yes, don't know if i'm being paranoid or what but i fear of a major terrorist activity inside Pakistan in coming days. just to divert some attention, and to "make" our people to realize that they themselves are the killers, and their own people are providing backup to the terrorists, not the americans..

^^ One already happened in Peshawar today, and i agree with you, i have already told everyone i know to be extra careful... i really pray and hope that the fears are baseless and nothing bad happens (Aameen)

^^ ameen to that...

today's suicide attack is also very unfortunate... i fear something bigger, with attackers may hold for longer, and look (and actually be) apparently local... as you said, i just hope it doesn't happen

well we need to whip all american force's personnel from pakistan. american supporters apnay masters ki in badmashion pe pardah nahe daal saktay. asooli taur pe tu pakistan ko woh kerna chahye jo americans khud humaray sath kertay aye hn aur ker rahay hein, matlab humara aik banda shaheed hua tu US ko jang ki dhamki do. itnay jogay nahe rahay americans k pakistan jesi atomic power se takkar le saken, pehlay hi boht zaleel hue hen wo war against so called terror mein, jo asal me humaray ander ghaddar peda ker rahay hn. fasad ki asal jarh hi america aur india hai.

well these suicide attacks are fully funded by americans and indians

Great and very informative article. :k: