How Ajnabi how are you?-> blackforest_360 and philosophy

Next two, due to my unforseen absent-mindedness I only asked seven questions so we’ll see what these two get. Anyways here:

Do you think Blackforest would prefer a sexist mard or a chaar biwi waala aadmi?

Blackforest: I prefer an aadmi who prefers a chaar shohar wali biwi or a sexist mard (who hates other men)

philosophy: char biwi wala admi

1/7

Name three things Blackforest would look in a potential?

Blackforest: I like munde who have a brain and use it often, especially against the force of evil, a sense of humor/ hint of pagalism, and someone who has a noor on his face (good lookin’)

philosophy:intelligent, supportive, educated, umr mai zara bara…honestly, we have never really talked potentials. =\

:no:

Name three things Blackforest hates in a potential?**

Blackforest: Pretentiousness, lack of social etiquette (we can’t have two socially awkward people getting married yahfeel?), and narrow-mindedness

philosophy:self-centered people, drama-kings, show-offs, disrespectful irrational people.

2/7

How much do you think Blackforest means what she says on GS?

Blackforest: I used to be sincere with you good folks of GSland but soon learned people tend not to listen. Therefore, most of what I say is poo that serves as comic relief with bits and bobs of truth (for those enlightened enough to sense it)

philosophy:she means it, that’s y she says so little. =) words hold value.

3/7 will give you this

What do you think is Blackforest’s biggest strength from your observations on GS?

Blackforest: Extreme-superhuman-capabilities to see through facade and befriend most cool cats thereby exchanging funnies.

philosophy:maturity, open-mindedness, she never everevereverevereverever gossips. neverever. oh she doesn’t have ulterior motives, not two-faced.

bf’s fault sorry :rotfl:

Can you ever see Blackforest marrying a Guppie?

Blackforest: No, the array of gentlemen on this site don’t excite my palate

philosophy:lol, no, unless one of these two guys propose.

4/7

Do you think Blackforest is a very private person in terms of them disclosing stuff about their life?

Blackforest: Tricky; I’m open about the going-ons of my life but I just word em in a way that no one but me understands tends to understand. But the people whom I have affinity with in this site know wazzap.

philosophy:very much so. not once she likes you. but she’s still a mysterious person

5/7

So philosophy got 5/7 answers right, lets see how many blackforest got.

Do you think Philosophy would prefer a sexist mard or a chaar biwi waala aadmi?

philosophy: chaar biwi wala admi. life1 service announcement: there’s no room for sexism anywhere, chaar biwis–atleast islam permits it under some conditions.
Blackforest:I think she’d outright reject both. Phil isn’t really the type to take ish! But if she had to choose I’d say she’d take a chaar biwi wala aadmi and torture him occasionally.

1/7

Name three things Philosophy would look in a potential?

philosophy: educated, respectful, calm, real
Blackforest:Intellect-- he’s gotta be suave during an ontological argument. A down-- to- earth personality and someone with a sense of spirituality

since this is a general type of question you’d had to be more specific :smiley:

Name three things Philosophy hates in a potential?

philosophy: mamma’s boy type attitude, rudeness, spoilt-beta complex. immaturity.
Blackforest:Hairy moles, arrogance, and brainlessness

2/7
How much do you think Philosophy means what she says on GS?

philosophy: most of it…
Blackforest:Phil says what’s on her mind, she does not sugarcoat her words. What she writes is what she believes in.

3/7

What do you think is Philosophy’s biggest strength from your observations on GS?

philosophy: my strengths? um my amazing wisdom and thoughtfulness, lol. ability to listen.
Blackforest:Well, she befriended me. Hor ki! But naw, Phil has the ability to think logically under tough circumstances and keep strong :]

4/7

Can you ever see Philosophy marrying a Guppie?

philosophy: 99.9% no…dunno the future.
Blackforest:No one with oily enough hair, sorry boys, it’s a no.

5/7

Do you think Philosophy is a very private person in terms of them disclosing stuff about their life?

philosophy: yes. def. unless i trust the person and like them and know theyre not moo p kuch baad mai kuch.
Blackforest:Yeah she is, but with enough time she can open up

6/7

So philosophy got** 5/7** while blackforest got 6/7 so thats 11/14.
Khumar and sweet.i.f got 13/16 overall.

Since me asking them less question(s) was down to my ineptness I declare this one a draw.

Now we wait for the next one…

Lastly thanks so much to philosophy and blackforest for taking their time out and answering these! =)

Hope you enjoyed it! :smiley:

Re: How Ajnabi how are you?-> blackforest_360 and philosophy

don't you think intelligent and uses brain frequently are similar? :D

And here I thought I had a chance :hinna:

All of you know each other so well.

You totally gypped me of a point shakko. Imma git you:mad:

If it annoys blackforest and Lifo then no :snooty:

Gidsa your name has been added too!

Jee kahan pe, mujh jaisay shafaaf insaan kay kirdaar pe miti na pehnkhain :mad:

What Phil would see in a potential sawaal:mad:

Konsa? Meri yaadshaadsht kamzor hai

oh i so deserved the first one like sahar said :mad:

Rishwat karti ho? Agar haan to soh bismillah points mil jain ge :smiley:

shak cheateeededed

^ Meray saaf kirdaar pe miti na pehknho :(

:mad: i sense match-fixing!

report it to the game host…oh wait…

thats me

As an independent observer, I concur; the host* is taking liberties.

*sorry, Shak.

Yeah i think you guys shoulda gotten 13/16 at the least.

How much did Lifo and bf pay you topo? :grumpy:

PS uun kay total questions bhi 16 nahi thay chup karo :mad:

^ How dare you accuse me of bribery! Take it back, villain, or else it'll be pistols at dawn.

Thats the nicest thing anyone in Life1 has said to me :hinna:

aww, now I feel kind of bad. You want a jalebi?

Bribery, preferably in pounds, will be much preferred :jhanda: