How Ajnabi are you? --> Khumar and sweet.i.f

Re: How Ajnabi are you? --> Khumar and sweet.i.f

LMAO! wipes a tear LMAO!!

Re: How Ajnabi are you? → Khumar and sweet.i.f

Khusi manao! :mad:

Someone pass CM kleenex

CM? Crush on him? :rolleyes: I’d rather go eat khumar’s edible undies.

And yaaaaaaaaaaaay 13/16 is awesome! Mashallah, may we have a long happy and blessed life together Inshallah and Ameen :kiss:

Although, I agree with khummi…I said the same thing about her being a pvt person. WE DEMAND A POINT PLZPLZPLZPLZPLZ!!! :frowning:

Hm I want to say stuff but I’d rather not :slight_smile:

me too :) but i'd rather save the humility you'd endure in your own forum, yknow :)

I will say it for you.

Pics? VDO? :D

Sure wait till we talk :chai:

humiliation scowls

/languagepopo

see!!!! even talking to him makes me lose braincells.

ugh leaves

Nein, come back! :hinna:

So I am a good thing then!

As for point, rishwat de doh points ho jain ge aur zyada

no. can you give us a point because we said more or less the same thing. stop being such a stingy jealous fool okay!?

How? If you can prove me wrong then sure. (You can't prove me wrong)

Do you think Khumar is a very private person in terms of them disclosing stuff about their life?
Khumar’s answer: People know wayyy too much stuff about me honestly =/ but I can be shtum about really important things when it comes to it.
sweet.i.f’s answer: she is private when it comes to relatively new people, but if you know her well enough or she trusts you then she can open up a little.galat jawaab

like i said, she can open up a little bit when it comes to close people…and she said she can keep shtum about really imp. things when it comes to it. meaning that she can open up but on the whole keep quiet if the need arises.

YES OKAY. :snooty:

yes that!

She said the complete opposite to what you said.

She said she’s open to everyone.

You said otherwise.

Result?

Good game, (khala shagufta ki) bachiyo! He stole’d a point off ya, we can beat him up now yayy! :smash:

Chalo jee, aa gai ho bejamalo pun karnay?

^ HAHAHA YES.

omg i hereby declare us khala shagufta ki pervy bachiyan for any GS competitions in the future. :roman:

humble pie? WHATEVER FOR?? we got 14/16 :snooty:

13*

I am adding ‘‘not knowing how to count’’ to your ever growing list of astonishing stupidness :frowning: