Name three things Chilly would look in a potential?
Chilly:intelligence, wit, deeni (no, not the fundamentalistic deeni)
Barbie:First of all, why do you care We are choti choti bachiyan, you shouldn’t be asking us shaadi walay sawaal. (And somebody gonna get hurt real bad if you cut this part out) Waisay hee aadmi sawaal karta hai aur taanay dekho apnay ![]()
What I love about Chilly is that she is a very simple and down-to-earth person so her idea of a perfect man would also be a very simple one. Someone intelligent, in touch with religion, loving, caring, understanding etc etc… things that every girl desires in a man.
1/8
Name three things Chilly hates in a potential?
Chilly:conceitedness, jahiliyat, amma ka chamcha
Barbie:Someone too conservative. Huge age difference. Obnoxiousness
:no:
**Do you think Chilly would prefer a sexist mard or a chaar biwi waala aadmi?
Chilly:UHM like I said, not the fundamentalistic deeni guy.. so a sexist mard is fine. Baad mein theek kar doongi ussay.
Barbie:Neither.
How much do you think Chilly means what she says on GS?
Chilly:I don’t mess around yo. I mean all of it.
Barbie:She doesn’t even post any more From what I can remember from her earlier posts on GS, she meant every word of what she had to say. I can’t remember her to be a troll or a flooder, she was usually a serious poster.
2/8
What do you think is Chilly’s biggest strength from your observations on GS?
Chilly:I’m not much of a poster, I only say things when I feel they need to be said. So yeah, that would be my insightful input.
Barbie:She doesn’t let people get to her. GS doesn’t take over her life, she keeps the virtual life separate from her real life.
3/8, I’ll give you this only slightly.
**Can you ever see Chilly marrying a Guppie? **
Chilly:NO
Barbie:No. As I said, she keeps the virtual life separate from her real life.
4/8
Do you think Chilly ever has had a crush on a Guppie
Chilly:No one who was crush-kaabil yet.
Barbie:I’ve never had this discussion with Chilly and I’ve only been on GS for a little over a year so I have no idea if Chilly ever had a crush on a guppie.
Do you think Chilly is a very private person in terms of them disclosing stuff about their life?
Chilly:I share things to a certain extent. Mystery bhi honi chahiye na.
Barbie:She wouldn’t ever talk about her personal life in the public forum but she is quite open in her private blogs about general things in her life. But she wouldn’t disclose extremely personal details even in her private blogs. There’s things she has told me on MSN that she would never disclose on GS.
5/8
So Barbie got 5/8 stuff about Chilly right. Lets see how Chilly does..
Name three things Barbie would look in a potential?
Barbie:Same as I think Chilly’s preference would be . Add a jovial personality to the list.
Chilly:poonjabi jatt (not necessarily from poonjab) who’s supportive of her dreams, he’s intelligent and ambitious? i have no idea, this is a complete guess lol!
1/8, tooka
Name three things Barbie hates in a potential?
Barbie:Someone ignorant. Someone who looks down on women, isn’t in touch with religion at all, and lacks intellect.
Chilly:retardedness, ‘i wear the pants in the house’, not having an own opinion
2/8
Do you think Barbie would prefer a sexist mard or a chaar biwi waala aadmi?**
Barbie:Neither. We can do much better.
Chilly:A sexist mard, she’ll know how to handle him.
How much do you think Barbie means what she says on GS?
Barbie:When I’m not serious, people know I’m just messing around. When I am serious, I mean every word.
Chilly:I think she’s pretty straight forward and honest on GS. She doesn’t shy away from saying what she feels on matters regarding GS or outside.
3/8
What do you think is Barbie’s biggest strength from your observations on GS?
Barbie: Patience and ability to partake in discussions without getting into phaddas. Wasn’t always like that but ever since I’ve become a mod, I’ve grown a thick skin and nobody annoys me any more. I can easily laugh off unpleasant posts.
Chilly:She reads something on a forum (she’s all over the place, which is good! that means she has interest in almost everything!) and it makes her think, which leads to a blog entry or a thread and she discusses it. Another thing big strength is her role as a ‘peace-maker’.
4/8, Barbie’s peacemaking abilities are as good as a bejamalo aunty. ![]()
**Can you ever see Barbie marrying a Guppie? **
Barbie:Nope. We have some fine gentlemen amongst us but the paindu that I am, I’d like to fall in love in a more traditional way than to date someone I met online. GS and shaadi.com are my backups though, so you never know.
Chilly:ahahaahaha, no.
5/8
Do you think Barbie ever has had a crush on a Guppie
Barbie:The word “crush” implies being romantically attracted to someone. eww no! But we do have some impressive acha bachas on GS who will surely make good husbands and fathers in the future. So good luck to them.
Chilly:I don’t think she crushes that quickly.
6/8
Do you think Barbie is a very private person in terms of them disclosing stuff about their life?**
Barbie:Everyone knows everything about me on GS
Chilly:Sometimes. She shares what she wants to share.
wrong, barbie’s answer doesnt mean ‘‘sometimes’’ ![]()
So, Barbie and Chilly got 11/16 correct.
Khumar and Sweet.i.f = 13/16
Philosophy and Blackforest= 11/14
BarbieCue and ChillyMilly= 11/16
I actually learned a bit about Chilly jee having only ever interacted with her via mock insults
Well done to both and thanks so much for taking out your time and taking part in this! =)
Hope you guys enjoyed this! On to the next ones!