How Abt My New Aviator ?

i’ve just got my favorite aviator in GS which I was using in yahoo from last 5 years … So give me congratulation :slight_smile:
………

Re: How Abt My New Aviator ?

Congratulations :k:

*Thx , Shukaria, shukran jazeelan, *

Mubarkan

Mubarak!

Congratzzz sannan bhai...it's been a long time..i didnt see in Intakhaab..!!!!!

Seconds! Out of the Ring now!

Gong!

**Come out fighting! and keep it clean, no hitting below the waist...:) **

Champion Avaitor, fierce looking fighter.

**Bust em wide open...:D **

congratz…
magar now now..stop using my font colour…:hehe:
warna.:smilestar:

goood!!!

:bummer:i want a new one too!!!

i’m getting tired of the cat

:hehe:…so change it na…

but the ones there are so ugly

i want a custom one

and and and
they wont let me:teary1:

i could make cool avatar for ya.. R :hugz: animated avatar :hula:

that is sho sweettt

but but but

they dont even have like a “custom” button in options:grumpy:

:blush:

yep… u’d get a custom avatar when u have 1k posts :hula:

But mujhy is 1k bad bhi pytal si gulahri sy nijat nahi mili I do't have any idea what was wrong with my avater and title:(

are you kidding me?
that’s gonna take sucha long time
ugh
i feel like slapping someone right now:bummer:

^^ really I think if three dayes there is no change that means your avater rejected:(I thought I need to send other one:(

behave R… buri baat :nono1:

how abt u talk to gizzy bhai.. he’d do sumthin for ya.. okay sweety :hugs:

and lemme know wot kinda avatar u want me to make.. ahite hottie :stuck_out_tongue: