An interesting article on the subject of National Assembly decision against Ahmadis in 1974;
Spiritual Change :: How 72 sects of Islam unanimously agreed to self-destruct :: April :: 2009
An excerpt;
An interesting article on the subject of National Assembly decision against Ahmadis in 1974;
Spiritual Change :: How 72 sects of Islam unanimously agreed to self-destruct :: April :: 2009
An excerpt;
Re: How 72 sects of Islam unanimously agreed to self-destruct
in the link provided it also says Ahmadis have grown into the largest Muslim organisation in the world.. I find that hard to believe - any evidence to back that up.
An excerpt;
nice post..i think the display name is very attractive…no wondeer 30 hits in no time…lolz
WHAT is with the obsession regarding ahmedis on this website??? Do you guys have no other topics? Really? Ever been outside of your home recently?
Janab it's others (sarkari muslamaan) obsession with Ahmadis that they even needed to create LAWs just to stop Ahmadis from offering prayers .......
Go and find something similar in the world with Christianity, Jewry, Hinduism or Bhuddism
It's only the Islamic Ulema who could come with up such an Idea and only the State of Pakistan to come up with such a Law ..... that's what's called OBESESSION janab
yet the LEGISLATORS came up with the LAW celebrated as the biggest achievement to root out the matter/Fitna once for all ...... Funny they managed to fail in every aspect of it
There r every sorts of LAWs in Pak constitution to make the Life of poor or average PPL easier but where is their implementation ???? U've a Former 2 time PM who publically calls for revolting against a courts decisions ..... U've a crook as a President who's fraud cases r still on (only to be put on ice as long as he is President) ..... u've Sindhi Waderas who entertain private Jails and the State does nothing against it ...... u've Taliban/TNSM in the North who call everything remotely western Kuf'r yet they use Weapons made by WEST ..... U've a Qazi who just opens his trap and out comes everything anti american yet his Kids study there ..... U've a leader of one of the biggest party who accuses every misery Pakistan is going through on the west yet he spent his exile there and his first few meeting with others Parties were staged there ...... Hypocisy at it's best ....... let me know if someone needs more
Ever been outside of your home recently ?
^^ They only came up with such thing because, Ahmadi/Qadyani came up with Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadyan calling himself ( Ahmadi/Qadyanies believing in him) a Prophet.
Hahhahaa i was just waiting for u to appear :hehe:
how r u BTW ?
Have a look what someone with much more knowledge than u and me has to say
Can't watch it now, will give it a try later in the evening..
anyway, do u disagree with my statement saying Ahmadi/Qadyani believes that Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadyan was a Prophet of God... if you say yes, i have nothing to discuss more...
Can't watch it now, will give it a try later in the evening..
anyway, do u disagree with my statement saying Ahmadi/Qadyani believes that Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadyan was a Prophet of God... if you say yes, i have nothing to discuss more...
Not Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadyan but Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiyani was a prophet of Allah SWT that is my belief
BTW did u suggest in ur previous post that everything i mentioned from current and past of Pakistan is only happening coz MGAQ claimed to be a prophet of Allah SWT ..... or how do u mean it ..... please explain ...... jazak'Allah
we both can discuss as long as we live ..... i suggest we wait till the day of resurection ..... at that point everyone on this planet will know the truth ..... kya khyaal hai apka ?
Like i said if you said yes, the discussion is over from my side... One have the right to believe what he want to believe in... although man-kind are encouraged to conduct research on it and is asked not to follow blindly...
Have a nice Stay at GS
look how he runs away! he has no time, but has time to write that he has no time :D
OMG OMG OMG
please someone hold me! ROFL!
someone who wants to know the truth, he searches for it. Either he/she searches, comes back and discusses the topic or he/she completely stays out and says nothing at all. Hanibal said "has no time"
Big proof for me that there is no real wish to study something neutral about Ahmadiyyat and all what comes out is pure gibberish
Not Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadyan but Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiyani was a prophet of Allah SWT that is my belief
And who so ever doesn't share this belief with you is a kafir...at least that's what your rohani peshwa in '74 stated...
Just to get this out of the way, I am no expert in Pakistan's constitution. However, if the constitution does discriminate against a certain section of society, this is wrong. The individual should be free of government intervention on such matters. Why does it matter if an Ahmadie believes in? Even democratically speaking, if the mass populous does vote for a party which is against Ahmadies, why should the majority infringe upon the rights of the minority?