Houston Guppy Meet

Re: Houston Guppy Meet

i'm avalaible only tues, wed, thurs

erase EMM she is not from houston, count lalas2000 and me in :)

^ how u know i am not in houston :smilestar:

EMM
Lakkis25
Shikra
Fatso
Dania_2000
Ask99
lalas2000
insan

we all know :kursi:

Well who said I was in Houston…:faizy:

hmmm leme see if i can get maybe my private jet so i can make trip to houston. donot wry i do it all off the time!

i will give confirm anser in couple hours let me talk wit travel agent okay.

EMM is not in Houston. **Dania **is in Houston but she promises to meet but doesn’t show up :smilestar: Add Lalas and Insan. Here’s the updated list. Yes we can do it in June.

Shikra
Lakkis25
Fatso
Dania
_**2000
Ask99 (Is she coming to Houston?)
Lalas
Insan

**I am sure there are other guppies too.

Insan tum bohat nazuk ho jo uss din nahi aa sakey? :smilestar:

i'll come too but only if the meet takes place in our backyard.

no problem if you want to host it, but your back yard should be in houston

lol :hehe:
oye shikki.. agar june main rakho gay tou nahi aasakoongee.. i am moving to chicago in the first week of May..seat bhi confirmed hogayee hain bhai..issi month main rakh lo na pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeej :slight_smile:

You are moving all over the place, from Pakistan to Canada to Houston to Chicago :smack: Actually the reason why lakkis is doing it in June is because he will be out of country as he’s going to India. It’s not my decision :halo:

since parents are not here i have to take care of few stuff on weeknds i am normally in university doing my study sorry about it :slight_smile:

Count me half in... will confirm later inshAllah!

:crying:

oh Chi-Town ... great

I cant wait to get out of here :(

why? i loveee houston

I moved here from CA in '93 and hated it from the time i landed and still hating it.. I hate Houston Summers :( Inshallah one day I WILL BE OUT OF HERE

Are you in Houston?

mee too :(