Sheen , mashallah wt a perfect lifee . u see my main problem is my parents when i do leave my job they wont like it . ii know that i should nt care but in our family when the girl leaves her job for the husband it is considered a bad , being housewife means being useless however i do not believe that either .. but on my husbands side the girls always leave work for the husband.
soooo confusedddd :(
No I have to disagree - being a housewife means nothing of the sort!!!!!
It just means that you are competent in something else - I mean come on there's loads of us on here who are educated to degree or higher level - so if we became housewives we'd have something to fall back on if in 5 years tiome we decided to return to work!!
i agree wannabe a mum i do not have a degree but yet i am educated and working for the UK govenrment at the moment , so im nt dumb.. lolz . u knw shaadi is such an imprtant decision in life but its stressful for a women too coz she has to please everyone .. haina ?
well i believe that after marriage you are one not two,you have to keep the shadi by understanding eachother.trust me when u ll have kids u ll understand house wife hoona khud kitana kaam hai:hehe:
When you get married, stay at home and look after your husbands. Pamper them. Understand them. If you do, I guarantee you life will be heaven on earth, inshAllah.
Just look at the '50s in America. Families were so happy and life was so simple. Ladies were housewives and divorce was unheard of. I'm not saying the two are cause and effect but there is a co-relation there.