Any gud hotels in the area? ![]()
Re: Hotels in Missasagua
u're coming here ?
Plenty of fairly new hotels in Mississauga cause of the recent developments here.
Yeah I’m coming Friday ![]()
A few names wud help mehnaz :pcg:
location would help Sara. Mississauga is big. :snooty:
By the way, I live very close. I can drop by if you can’t. :snooty:
My friends have stayed here before. They thought it was pretty good. There are a lot of hotels in this area too.
http://www.worldexecutive.com/directory/canada/mississauga/hotels/66084.html
Here are a few more in Mississauga:
http://www.ichotelsgroup.com/h/d/hi/1/en/hotelsearchresults?_requestid=369088
http://www.tripadvisor.com/Hotels-g154996-Mississauga_Ontario-Hotels.html
^ Ummm can I give u the postal code or the street/area w/o giving too much away:halo:
Why isn’t Mr. Woh finding you a hotel? ![]()
Chalo, PM me and I will look for you. ![]()
We’ve reasons ![]()
Why to look for hotel. You can stay at my home sara516, how about that ![]()
Mississauga is my hometown ![]()
^ Sure, you have room for me, my dad, mom and phupo and chachu? ![]()
yeah pm me ur thing too, i'll tell u ahotel near by.
there's tons of them around...a closest intersection would definately help in finding a hotel..
Sara ji,
Dil main jagha honi chaheyey
Room ki kya baat hai, aik choro hazaar kiltey hain, not for you but also for your abu, ami, phupho and chachu …
Kya khyal hai ji
Welcome to Mississauga. Hope you have a nice trip ![]()
Lahore, aap apna number aur address mujhe dedho, shaid i'll take u up on that offer :D
I have no memory of ever seeing a hotel in Mississauga. Where are all these places?
Ramada on Hwy 27 is owned by Avari Towers from Pakistan...
Just recently Shehzad Roy and Jawad Ahmed were there... cuz they were in town for a show..
Most of the paki artists stay there cuz the hotel is usually one of the sponsors...
It's an OK hotel..if you're not looking for sumthin too classy...
There's quite a few Best Western and Holiday Inn in Mississauga as well...
maybe xis will help: http://www.tripadvisor.com/Hotels-g154996-zfp1-Mississauga_Ontario-Hotels.html
we stayed at the holiday innn on sheridan parkway , close to erin mills or somethin like that. iT was alright, not superb but deff not ghatiya or crappy. room service was xtremely overpriced, i had bfast only once, but I think that's a thing with all hotels, super xpesnive foood..but yaeh it was alright :)
It isn’t big, its inappropriately crowded. I am surprised you guys don’t live on top of each other.